Flip this house STEEMIANS property brother style....[Before and After Pictures]

in #renovation6 years ago

STEEMIANS!!! Attached are the before and after pictures of the most recent property I renovated. This is one of the 600+ units I have successfully repositioned since 2007. My next task is to find a new buyer for this home...Anyone want to buy it with STEEM?!

Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

Will take STEEM or BITCOIN for the property.

That is a good looking unit my friend!

Great RENO work!

You did a phenomenal job. The before and after photos look amazing. I hope you kill it. I think it's a good market for you, right? Homes down here in Palm Beach are fetching some big numbers.

My business partner in West Palm is really killing it right now! They are fetching top dollar... Orlandos market isn't that bad either, but has a lot more competition.

Nice work! Looks like a decent size house but relatively easy flip.. a lot of paint and cosmetics and general maintenance/upkeep that previous owner neglected?

Where is this property located? I’d be interested in hearing about how you find your deals too. I’m in the same business myself... you should see the shibaghole I’m flipping right now. Two houses next door to each other built in 1890! About 1 month away from completion. Interested in seeing a before & after post?

Anyways, I’ll look forward to seeing more of your projects on my feed!

At first glance I didn’t see the total kitchen reno!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75