RentBerry (BERRY): A Bull Wick Event Can be Expected

in #rentberry6 years ago

SUMMARY

The chart of RentBerry (BERRY/BTC) is patterning out an obvious symmetrical triangle. One easy way to identify patterns is to draw llines across the tops and bottoms of price bars, as shown by the blue lines. Symmetrical triangle represent points of indecision and is also used as an extended consolidation phase.

The correction is labeled as WXY (blue) or a double combination type. It is almost linking two fractals within the symmetrical triangle which is labeled as ABCDE (white). Look how close the price is to the apex. There is also a bull wick event could occur before a probable price turnaround. The volume of the two fractals also decline prior to the breakout.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

I did not bought that coin during the ico and not now ..

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BERRYRentberry0.056$-2.28%-9.98%
EOSEOS13.792$2.82%-5.55%
QAUQuantum0.170$0.22%-10.73%
WAVESWaves6.011$2.09%-6.71%

I hope to have a look at the news I post in my account On Steemit and tell me what you think .
Anyone who interacts with the news I publish I will interact with his publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57