Tahmina my blood test report

in #report6 years ago

When I showed Tahmina my blood test report,
My cancer was caught.

As the sky was broken on the head, it seemed as if it seemed to look like Tahmina.

Like every night I called Tahmina at night, I did massage. For the first time in relation to the woman, she stopped the mobile phone without replaying any of my calls.

I did not sleep all night. I want to pray very much after praying to the Azan. I first told Allah to pray in prayer,
I want to live with everyone. Please, you accept me.

I went to the varsity in the morning. The woman was sitting in the seminar. I kept her hand on her head and said,
You do not feel bad for me. Today, I have requested Allah for the Fajr prayer. I believe he will keep my words. Everything will be okay. Only you stay with me.

Tahmina replied,
You forgive me. I have thought so much, I have discussed with some close friends. I will not be with you.

Removing the tahini's tears, I said,
-eats

Returning from the campus to the house. The local CNG front of the looking glass in front of my face, I do not know how to feel myself. I remember that afternoon three years ago. In the afternoon, Tahmina kept my hand with my eyes and said,
Now from this moment I will be your closest person in good or bad times.

Seeing the water in the eyes, CNG came to the front of the house.
Driver took Tk 10 for ten taka. It has been accepted without protesting for the first increase. I have started the habit of thinking that many things have to be accepted from today.

On the south side of the house there are a few more flowering trees, I have not noticed since the age of 23.

Sort:  

Wishing you success in your struggle with cancer. It will be 5 years this August since my diagnosis. Cancer can be beaten!

but it is heart broken movement....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73