IntroduceYourself posts on Friday, November 24, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Friday, November 24, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@advancedadoIntroducemyself
@ajosephintroduction
@alessiomateseLife as an Off-Roader
@anggaariskaAbout Me, Introduction
@antikesdenkenWer bin ich und was mache ich hier?
@apewhoHello! Everyone
@barbygirlKnock knock! BC IN DA Hood
@bellabells1Hello steemit i am Bella
@bloqueLlego la Primer Revista Documental en la Blockchian: @bloque
@botbotIntroduce myself!! Roshan ruragain
@brotha.alphi#introduceyourself — Alphi Q. — Meditation and Cannabis Advocate, US Marine Veteran, Digital Nomad Graphic Designer
@cakemovesmikeyINTRODUCING CAKEMOVESMIKEY! =)
@captcha.typerHello Steemit World...I Am New To Steemit
@christophnel48Introduction
@chucknastyIf youre a Steemit newb, Steemfollower offers some services that will give your posts a little more exposure and help grab some followers as well.
@cloudhartzHere to a good trip along you all
@conner320Hello steemit community, this is my introduction
@cryptonerd1291cryptonerd1291 versucht sich vorzustellen :-)
@dandykunleMY SOURCE OF JOY
@denographieMeine Vorstellung: Hey Steemit - Dennis aus Berlin ist jetzt On Board!
@deviantfinancialDeviant behavior will change everything!
@diafer63HOLA Hola Hello Hola
@digitalwinExploring Another Digital World
@dot-govIntroduction to me.
@dtmtradingcoMy Introduction – YourCryptoFriend
@dwaMy Introduce to steemit Community
@ednalunaDespués del estudio; después de la producción; ya estoy en la etapa de la reflexión.
@emkatherineIntroduction, Bonsoir : emkatherine
@engrbrain1My introductory post
@erunartHello steemit community. It is my introduce yourself post
@eymillerIntroduce myself
@fn2187Introducing Ultrapixel Creations!
@gbless4wapNIGERIA BIG AQUA FISHES(OUR RIVER IS BLESSED)
@goga2803Love? ❤ Let's talk about this. Why nobody appreciates it?..
@graydollarTalkin''about my Generation. Introduction
@guifaquettiWho am I? (Quem Sou eu?)
@handfree42Introduce yourself
@helenelenobleHi all! New illustrator and comic colorist on Steemit... Let me introduce myself!
@hyunyoungI can't stop dreaming. I'm Not designed that way...
@ignite5 Unusual Lessons From Negative Experiences
@ijmHello STEEMIT friends!
@illuminatedman#IntroduceYourSelf
@imperialaussieMy introduction and first blog
@imsokaybSteemit Newbie
@inna7885Hiiiiii!!!!
@irzaAbout me @irza
@isidrodesilvaI Welcome Myself To Steemit
@isnochysWitness Introduction
@israelicorpFirst of all ....to all Steemians#my name is Israel from Benin City,Edo State, Nigeria... Am glad to be part of the steemit ecosystem
@iztokHow am I at peace even though I sold my Bitcoins in 2014
@jacchusJacchus Introducing Myself!
@jajuliA brief introduction about me
@janetvosHelloo Steemit!! A newby here, who blogs about her recipes, art, printables and more creations...
@jansahtwIntroductory Post
@jaredkhamanahHello i'm Jared Khámanah
@jeanlucsrWhy I'm joining the Steemit Community
@jelasalynMy first post! A bit about me and what I find interesting!
@johntorMr . @johntor introduce myself : Bang @johntor memperkenalkan diri
@judgeabelJudgeAbel introduction
@junkfoodMy first food blog
@kakkoobirdysHello Steemian Friends!
@katanahaleyIntroducing Myself: Katana of Hathor Rising
@keeferdIntroduction
@kratombossTheKratomboss Mainstream media is starting to pay attention to Kratom
@lachitsarmahIntroducing myself, feeling happy by getting a new family, steemit.
@laurelfmcINTRODUCTING MYSELF
@lordshermanMy Introduction
@maphicsIntroducing Myself : Graphic Designer : T-Shirt Designer : Maphics
@markhalenMy Official Introduction Post To You - It Is Very Nice To Meet You
@marygreatINTRODUCING MY HUMBLE SELF
@mayusoHello Steemit! My introduction, software developer and open source contributor
@melaniegabbiHello- My introduction to other steemians
@melnik44Hello)))
@mikitalyIntroducing myself.. my 1st post
@msaadkianiIntroduction
@mukhtarilyasIntroduction
@nabinabsHi, Moroccan Rapper Here - Excited To Share!
@nabstertsrIntroduce yourself
@naniarmansyahAbout me
@nathandoesartintroduceyourself : Nathan Does Art
@nessi47¡Hola!, mi nombre es Néstor/ Hi!, my name is Néstor
@nopmobielIntroduction: Norbert Schmidt
@nuclearsaladHi!
@nurulsalwaNewbie : From Aceh with Love ! :)
@pavonjEste soy yo: Mi presentación en Steemit
@payaljaiswalMy 1st introduction
@pogaku95Introduction to steemit
@posthuntressIntroducing, PostHuntress.
@ragafloMi primer post steemit, soy Rafa.
@randofishIntroducing @randofish - will you get the 100% vote?
@randypikeMy First Post as a part of the Steemit Community
@reibisjosueqsMi presentación
@restaurantcloutAloha from Hawaii!
@rjtazulLet me introducemyself !!
@s-31Introduction
@sajdaHey .howz you all? i m new here .. is any welcome for me?
@sarah2909TEAM KOPOSIZON
@sashrafReady, Set, Steemit aka Introduction 101
@sensechemi안녕하세요! 커피, 클래식음악, 책을 다루는 '센스케미'입니다! It's all about coffee, classical music and books. We're a Sensechemist.
@seosmmHi, Steemit and Steemians!
@shaik.pasha315Hi Steemit friends
@shinesredSTEEMing from the Last Frontier...by @shinesred
@sidorovaI like steemit. There are many interesting people here!
@spydoINTRODUCE YOURSELF : let's know about each other, let me start first
@stevearnoldHello Steemit! My introduction, photographer and online business owner from Sydney Australia
@techrvwIntroduction of me! :) Techrvw and who is behind it!
@tensorA little background into the Tensor from Tensor-Programming (An introduction Post).
@thepalebluedotNew to Steemit
@tomatomHey Steamitions! My intro
@toyanathINTRODUCTION
@vladimirhfHi guys =)
@vote2icoIntroducing vote2ico
@vp9994Hii Steemit This is my first Post
@wandersellsA brief introduction of myself
@wokeworldAn introduction to the Steemit community
@xanatosHello Steemit!
@yourdailybtcMy Name Is Kieran, And I Made The Meepo Board
@zahoorhassanMy very first post on steem it
@zzzmariangelaMi presentación en Steemit ♥

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75