IntroduceYourself posts on Wednesday, November 29, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Wednesday, November 29, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@a-11introduceyourself My first day on Steemit
@abernathyI just joined steem and I'm excited to meet everyone! I'm Abernathy!
@abigailrutterIntroduce myself - why not!
@ahmednazarIntroducing myself
@aks0My introduction
@altafushevaIm beginner
@aryatitutiHAAIIIIII.......
@asfiINTRODUCING MY SELF
@aussieninjaIntroducing myself
@bardionsonIntroducing Bard Ionson - technology folk artist
@bethwheatcraftMy first Steemit Post
@bigfatastroMy big fat astro is steemin'!
@birdbyteI am Travis...AKA Bird Byte
@blablajam​ ¡Hello Steemit! :-) Soy Jam
@blackpaulAbout blackpaul.
@bluishjaneWEDNESDAY DAY BOOK TAG
@bobbyashMy First Introduction
@borshchevskyLet's be friends (film director, music video maker, photographer)
@bsusushbaHello Steemit! Bishop Weed here!
@built-to-lastLife-Hack #001- Welcome- My Promises to You
@callunaIntroducing Myself!
@camhomerecordWelcome to Stemmit
@ckcoinsFirst post – Hello, and testing out how this platform works
@co-op.blogs[Stress Relief] I feel refreshed
@cpufronzHello Steemit World
@cryptodscFirst post
@daddigEmbracing social media in the name of blockchain
@damofopeHowdy Steemit!!!
@davidke20A mediocre husband seeking ways to increase hotness
@demar-stewart7My first post Stepping into steemit
@denvercPost about myself
@designieplayI’M A DESIGNER AND I’M GLAD TO BE PART OF THIS AWESOME COMMUNITY
@didyouknowthatHello Steemians , This is the Introduction of Did You Know That !
@diobeliz¡HOLAA STEEMIT SORPRENDEME!...POST DE INTRODUCCIÓN
@djentleman-rsaDjentleman Introduction - NEW to Steemit! IT'S TIME FOR THE FUTURE!
@djhardhittaHello, Be Prepared For Hot Spinning A Turntables: DJ HARDHITTA
@draumbaerHello SteemIt, newbie here
@eisohraAn Introduction.
@enchantedloomHello Steemians, I am EnchantedLoom. The Most Intelligent Being In The CyberWorld.
@end-warLooking For Anti-War people's on Steemit!
@enma3Mi presentación en Steemit, bombos y platillos ALEGRÍA, FELICIDAD, BIENVENIDA! lol
@erikacmoralesSteemit Freshman
@ervinnebMindset, Money and Crypto
@esaia.mysticWhat does it MEAN to be A WOMAN? It's Very Empowering -- A Journey of TRIALS & TRIBULATIONS....The Divine Feminine : Who Is Lilith?
@ewqEasy to Type
@fherdzIntroduction about myself (",)..
@fiorebirdFioreBird Photography Inspiration Series Part 2
@forloveofbantingThe Journey to Helping my Autistic Son - Why Banting Changes Lives!
@fredkeseMyIntroduction
@freedomsIntroduction of freedoms
@g-gurl84#introduceyourself 11/29/17
@gabivanneyMy first post on Steemit!
@gppabloIntroducing myself few days after I joined
@haikuassassianintroduce yourself
@hgtVote hgt
@hidden84Hello from the new guy
@hoppy9516A BIT ABOUT MYSELF. PART 1
@icarus1618Hello
@illdisposerI finally made it and am allowed to participate in this community. I am very happy and would like to introduce myself :)
@imohdaveMy introductory Post: Who am I?
@intheknoNewbie
@isthisartVoyage to a new world.
@jbramirezY este soy yo
@jdcarkusSTOCK OPTION TRADER NEW TO CRYPTOCURRENCY
@jessemNew to blocktrade
@jonathanhoffExpat living in Vietnam for 13+ years
@jonnybot9000THE LIE THAT WE LIVE(EYE OPENING)
@justbobbieMaiden post - hello fellow Steemians!
@justyuuHello Steemit world, here Yuu
@jzroa1st JZROA BLOG! Please help me to enjoy this site! ^_^
@kaciechromaticPrepare for Face and Body Painting Action-Introducing Myself
@karleenaConfusion of a potential intellectual mind.
@kdaz5An Introductory Story About kdaz5
@keshagenjamaltvINTRODUCING MYSELF
@kirkn#HeyBear - Introduce Yourself - My recent interaction with a large black bear in Tahoe
@komickazeHi! I'm Me! And you are?
@kort99First time here.
@latestmusicA Brief Introduction About my blog !! Steemit on the moon
@ldacey-laforgeA Quick Pre #introduceyourself Post!
@leleleaHello Steemit it's me Lélé Léa💕
@levelupactions#0 - DE - Level up Actions - Hallo Steemit!
@liltammyPura Vida Mexico!
@lizardkingGreetings from North Carolina
@lucky-sableIntroducing Lucy Sable!
@malihaalamWorking As An Entrepreneur
@marccage833A Proper Introduction/5 reasons why anyone should join Steemit today.
@mashmixIam new join
@maxpremeAspiring crypto investor NEW to Steemit
@meghaI am Megha from Bengalooru, India.
@meloniumtonyHello!
@mhizopticIntroducing myself
@mightyalex200Hello, Steemit!
@mladenpaunovicIntroducing myself
@mohamedsatharMy intro in steemit
@muktiintroducemyself
@mznabintroducing myself to the community.
@nyakwadaSelf Intro
@officialjunkHello Steemit!!
@oluwaboriMyself
@pantxitoHi everyone from Prometec / Hola a todos desde Prometec
@pawsdogWatch out Steemit, here I come..I hope your ready for this..
@positivechange10Hello Steem Community
@prapanthIntroduce Restaurant การงานระบบครอบครัว
@rajamuradiIntroductionmyself- Raja muradi Lhokseumawe
@rakibul098This is my frist post on steemit
@ranjitavelanIntroduceyourself
@rckrniloyIntroduce-myself , new steemit user
@readanteSteemit? What is that? It seems cool.. I will join that ! , So here I am :)
@redboneGlad to be here
@rhinaluisaPresentándome al gran mundo de Steemit : Introducing myself to the great world of Steemit... [English-spanish]
@rikkeIntroduceyourself
@rohmannuralimAbout me
@rosamariaFrom the Sourceress Herself
@rtaPerkenalan Diri
@sarcastic.manWhen you’re just too small - by @sarcastic.man
@scoIntroduction: Sco, an austrian scientist with a broad range of interests
@scottsgarageIntroducing myself and my Vlog, Scottsgarage to the Steemit Community
@serapeionIntroducemyself
@shauna7084Preserving Digital Content
@shoudayerMe ?
@sickdegenerateGreetings from Erangel
@skhuIntroducing Me
@sleightlyhandedIntroducing myself, to yourselves
@steemi-newsWelcome to steemi-news
@steemithistoryIntroducing A New Blog in Steemit For Daily Report of Topers
@steemwolfr/K Selection Theory is EVERYTHING
@tada079Nice to meet you from Japan
@that1drummergirlStereotypical Introduction
@thebrons"Imagine if all matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration..."
@thenewguyonsteemThese 8 Habits Will Make You Successful
@theobolaaIntroducing myself because I have to ^^
@thunderbirdcomicIntroducing Steve Newbold and Tyler Newberry, creators of Thunderbird and Kid
@tnghtIntroducing myself and Bob & The Girl comic :)
@todayfreetricksA Brief Introduction About my Self Happy to join Steemit .
@torreypinesI'm Home! My Introduction to Steemit, the Inspired Platform that Offers Limitless Opportunities
@travelcontinuousThe world is changing.. We want to change with it!
@uncommondreamIntroduce Myself: New Steemian
@vgt36-Besser werden-
@videofyiHello. Entry 001
@voltzHello!
@wanghl大家好
@willwestfallIntroducing Myself
@wjborgesKnow me!/¡Conoceme!
@wrenbjorGreetings all!
@xplorerNEW TO STEEMIT
@xssHello, Steemit! My name is Victor.
@xyz666BITCOIN - HOW TO PREPARE FOR THE INEVITABLE "CRASH"
@yaoyao新人自我介绍,大家好,我是垚垚
@youkoMy photo #1
@yowaHi Steem, I'm a potato!
@yurcheSometimes I want to soar into the heaven! Introduce yourself
@zgrntExcited to be here - how I found this place

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67