IntroduceYourself posts on Thursday, November 30, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Thursday, November 30, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@a-6introduceyourself
@according2meHey there! I am using Steemit
@ademkrglMy First DTUBE Video
@adolion51I'm introducing myself
@adriangCoś o mnie a raczej o nas :)
@afnie93Introduce Myself
@alexanderariasHello everyone, Here is a passionate more for the world of video games ...
@alphageverIntroducing myself - AlphaGever
@alyattesAlyattes kimdir biliyor musun? Gelin sizi tanıştırayım.
@amazing.photosintroducing myself
@ancientpathHello There!
@angels075Mi inicio en Steemit
@anidileIntroduction
@anonymous.soulIt is impossible to explain here .
@arcticsportsINTRODUCING YOU TO THE WORLD OF ARCTICSPORTS.
@armoniritmiaMe presento a Steemit...
@asdruboiIntro 101
@assaf.shillerIntroducing myself
@atmemestableFinally...Just Introducing Myself
@att3roLaying myself bare
@aurynenglish/deutsch: introducing yourself is fckn hard - LARA free spirit and traveller
@austin24Hello World!
@axhquan世界上最帅的人原来是TA
@ayobami11MY FIRST INTRODUCTION
@baramogoGoodbye Facebook
@beautiful.placesIntroduce Yourself? Why Not? :)
@beeflowersA little about me...
@beingthewriterSteps Onto Stage, Grabs Mic Hello Steemit, My Name is Nicole.
@bettyhunthey everybody, nice to meet you....
@betulbIntroducing Myself
@biomanuIntroducing myself
@blockchain-dkHello Steemit, I bring tutorials
@cabernetHello (Steemit) World!
@cairalizMi primer dia en steemit
@calastinoneNew Entrapenuer here testing out my wings
@carloskatanBreve presentación - Declaración Poética
@chief-cryptoWHY CRYPTO-CURRENCIES AND DECENTRALIZATION WILL CHANGE THE WORLD - #BUYBITCOIN
@chothoMy first post Introducing myself at Steemit
@cj23Steemians Welcome Party!
@cminvestmentsBuild Income Streams and Wealth - The Introduction.
@coffeemissionWriting and Cryptocurrency....Who Knew???
@cool4schoolHi Steemit! This is my first blog post, so excited to start Steeming :)
@corinablondellHola Steemit Comunity!
@cryptomomoneyHELLO STEEMIANS!! Excited my account got approved
@crystalplanetThe Zotia Love Letters
@dannypanzellaDanny Panzella of Does Pot Cure Cancer? & PeacefulStreetsNYC.com Joins STEEMIT
@darkosThis is My Introduceyourself / Esta es mi Primera Publicacion en Steemit
@desertedjourneysIntroducing Myself!
@devisCute winter photography make you crazy......
@dhannabaoTeatro, música y libertad: ¡Bienvenidos a mi vida!
@diana88Introduce My self Perkenalan Diri (eng-indo)
@djoudHello Steemians ! Checkout my introduction
@douglas.artJUST JOINED STEEMIT
@dragonslayer101The "101" Managed and Run by @dragonslayer109
@droppingacornsintroduce myself
@drumstixFreshman in here!
@ebrahyetiIntroduceYourself
@ecointrollerintroducing myself to the community
@egetexMy introductory post
@enjoybeingChapter One
@epsquaredHi, I'm new here!
@falconspyHey everybody!
@fatherfaithMy introduction in picture
@finearttodayFineArtToday says hello !
@fouraprilHi all, designer, freemen, and just good boy now in Steemit
@freerangehumanAn introduction from The Free Range Human; Who i am, why i am here and how i hope to help the world.
@geloguillermoMy Name is What?
@genesismarin¿Steemit?¿Me das la Bienvenida?
@gmcuniverseHere to introduce myself - New to Steemit. 30/11/2017
@goiinmaryIntroducing: My Potato Self
@greenmoonMi primer post en Steemit
@gsariHonoring the True P2P nature
@hcgreeneHello Steemit! I am @hcgreene and brand new to Steemit.
@hebrewhousewifeHey Steemit! -@mericanhomestead Introduced Me
@hoatzinThis is real, this is me
@imaraPeace to everyone
@indonesia-foodINTRODUCE MYSELF
@innerdialogueMy mind is
@instaramExploring steemit
@israelbassintroduceyourself HELLO
@itasteemit## Introduce My Self And Introduce Your Self In #steemit.com
@itsabeachIntroducing Myself: @itsabeach
@jayasstarbazaarHello Everyone and Thank you for having me!
@jbyrneIntroducing Myself
@jenzoneIntroducing myself
@jmdk1974introduceyourself
@jofomajaLife: My Experience on Steemit So Far : Vol. 1
@johndoe32It all unraveled in october
@jojuIntroduceourselves
@josue22My presentation before steemit
@jrvacation#introducemyself That's us! @ JR Vacation all about Japan Travel
@justeg"The best way to predict your future is to create it" --- Abraham Lincoln
@keedbillykeed to keed
@kittiesgonnakitMy Steemit Birth!
@kizilelmaMerhaba Steemit Ailesi (Hello Steemit Family) Tr-Eng
@kryptobloggerkryptoblogger.org - Vorstellung
@kunalgargA guy - from India
@literanInterior design [OC]
@livinthesteemIntro Post - Steemit journey = new beginnings
@logan1617Hello Steemers
@luckynick19 year old millionaire
@macoygulengIntroducing myself @macoyguleng to Steemit 😇😇
@marinianoIntroducing about Myself
@mdsaidurIntroducing myself..........
@mikayNEWBIE ALERT!!!!!!
@molokwuBack on steemit!!
@mrtsxIntroducing myself at Steemit
@nasrulnazar95Introduceysourelf
@navilmy first writing. self introduction
@nirreIntroducing Myslef
@novltThis is me...i write to express.. i wirte to free my mind #introduceyourself
@ohgabrielalaAló, ¿Steemit? ¡Soy yo, Gabriela!
@one-lifeintroducing myself to steemit
@orlandojosev<####Mi presentación####

@outerspacemanIntroducing the Outer Space Man
@owoblow-steemitOwoblow-steemit Is Getting Used To The Steemit Community - I think You Should Know Who I am
@para.normalIntroduce My Self and my New blog in SteemiT 🙌 Does anyone welcome me?
@paradigmprospect"Let your life be a friction against the machine" - Paradigm Prospector says "Heya Steemit-Family"
@parioIntroducing myself at Steemit
@pixietrixMy Introduction
@pokerfacejunkyintroduce myself
@polyguyIntroduction
@probablyveganI'm ProbablyVegan on social media, but definitely vegan in the real world
@radiologist안녕하세요, 인사글 올립니다. @radiologist
@rafael.espinaHey Steemit!
@randyputraIntroduction
@rejjirHey Steemit! Introduction Post!
@reps81Introducing My Self - @reps81
@richartz18Mi primer día en steemit
@rijalulfadhlimedia sosial baru bagi saya
@robseseHey guys! My first post here on Steemit
@ruaestefanyWho am i?/¿Quién soy?
@sahanaHi, I am a homemaker, newbie mom, crazy about photography , passionate about cooking.. Would love to explore many more new ideas in this platform..
@saybitmedina08Introducción.. Lo que soy!
@seattlegirlVegan hippie says Hiii
@setherIntroducing Myself
@shil.shillerIntroduce myself to the steemit people
@songsearchMusic Lovers Unite on Song Search!
@soulbellaIntroducemyself@soulbella
@spacebird89Introduce yourself: Spacebird89
@stealth87>>>Introduce Myself<<< New member of society
@storytellintroducing myself here - A tail Of Free prisoner
@syllem0.0 Mi primer post en steemit 0.0
@tariq0340introduceMyself I will tell you about health and also help...
@tarisofyanyuhuuu it's time to introduce myself in Steemit--
@tawniwatersWELCOME TO MY JUNGLE
@teukudianauliaIntroduction
@the.good.lifeIntroducing myself to the community
@toyoufromzeroHello World!
@twentixIntroduceyourself USING 6 HASHTAGS
@twinmommaThis is me!
@vegas8888Hello from Siberia=)
@wodykoodyHello! I'm Wody!
@wolfyHello steemit
@xorachellondonHello Steemit! Let's Get This Party Started!
@yvesolerLearning about Life by Learning about the Plant World
@zabranIntroduce my name zabran maulana : Aceh , Gayo , Takengon , INDONESIA
@zestwaZestwa introduce yourself post!

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69