IntroduceYourself posts on Tuesday, December 5, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Tuesday, December 5, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@acgirlintroduceyourself
@adeelakhtarHi everyone on steemit
@adncabreraHola, soy Adriana (otra vez, en otra de mis vidas)
@adreiniMi presentación en Steemit
@aecangoPRESENTACIÓN: Hola STEEMIT, hola gente steemit ¡¡
@ajitb1introduceyourself
@alimmudinIntroduce myself
@alisnaIntroduce myself
@allwarriornetWhat is the All Warrior Network? My introduction
@aminshey all!!
@angelbliveIT Guy by day, DJ at night! I'm Angel B
@annielennonSharing Thoughts: Why Does Dogma Beat Rationality?
@apaykniMe
@apineDecember's mantra
@arismunandarphotography
@arunsubramanianintroducing myself to the community
@ashishhHello!
@ashleyrocks¿Quien soy? Presentandome en Steemit.
@backdm스팀잇 뉴비 인사드립니다
@balibuddiesYour new friend from Bali, aParadise on earth
@bananuyIntroduceyourself
@baystefIntroduction
@bbourJoining the community !
@beautifulife빌게이츠의 인생 조언
@ben.elbazGreetings from Stanford University!
@berthetJ'me jette à l'eau !
@bhavukchhabraMy first post over steemit__ #introduceyourself
@botevaintroduce my self
@breenIntroducing Myself - Better Late Than Never
@cartoonistpandanIntroducemyself : AQUAMAN AND NEMO
@catalincernatThe boy who filled his pants or "De l'inconvenient d'etre ne" - PART I
@charjaimLo bueno nunca muere...
@cidivCIDIV
@cjbLong time looker. First time poster.
@cookiemonstahIntroducing Myself
@d0loresh4zeThe one where I talk about myself
@dailymotivatorHey I am your dailymotivator
@daqueendHello Steemit World!!
@david.delatierraIntroducción
@daxthecryptoWe all love Coca Cola, but..
@dedukuHi! Introducing me Fareez Engisa as Deduku. I'm a beginner in Steemit.
@desicryptoMy first post - Looking for help from the Steemit Community to understand this platform better
@dfloIntroduce Yourself
@dparker1201Introduction
@ecuadorhomesteadMy First Post on Steemit - Introducing myself.
@eldeniz0057hello, steemit. ( добрый день стеемит). (Salam steemit)
@electron-libreElectron Libre, un journal lycéens engagé et Indépendant !
@encryptdcoupleWe are Encrypted Couple, and we have a Youtube Channel, FedBook Page & a Telegram Groupchat!
@ericzHello Steemit + my Bitcoin MANIFESTO!
@evonneongDANCING, DIVING & DRUGS.
@falseyedolsintroduceyourself
@farazsheikhIntroduce Yourself
@fastoIntroduction : Fasto Art // Art with everything, everybody, everywhere // Art Pour tous
@fatogunalexIntroduceyourself
@feelmeflowThe birth of space jukebox, come and feel my flow.
@fematronikI make music
@fengyun大家好,我是区块链风云,很高兴加入STEEMIT
@franklan3386introduceyourself
@freewheelA bit about me
@full-steam-aheadFull Steem Ahead
@furkan007Science and Islam
@garriga[Regards subscribe] Nice to meet you Steemian.
@ghufranhussainIntroducing myself..
@givonwayneEveryday Adventurer
@gmfcompanyWHAT IS GMF MANAGEMENT COMPANY?
@goalgetterIt's Me! Padayun Lang : Steemit's First Post
@gold84My Introduction - How I am Adding Value to Steemit - Plus 13 Ideas to Help the Growth of Steemit - Great People I Met- Enjoy transfering all my knowledge & learnings to my Followers
@guitaris11 years ago
@healthiswealth1Hello Steemit let me introduce myself!!
@heinzcoolbeanzMy first Steemit post.
@hellchickIntroducing myself...hi, I'm Hellchick!
@humanastoryWhy Humanastory.
@iamchandranbLet us Keep our Health to enjoy Wealth
@iamikigaiPechakucha
@iimochamaniiHey steemit! Introducing myself!
@imransoudagarWelcome my friend Syed Mazhar Ali
@itikna09assalamualaikum sobat steepshot
@ivavHello World
@jamiewynacht1Introduction
@jaro-artHello dear Steemit community !
@jasiuMy short long begining
@jhoselynecsolfob¡10 cosas que quizás te interesen saber sobre mi!
@jimdrawDonut spaceship boldly goes where no pastry has gone before!
@jimmymatrixFirst Post: Crypto-obsession fallout. My wife & her friends said Crypto has taken over my life. Do I tell her about my profits?
@johngabrielWhy I left Hollywood...
@johnvoidWelcome me to steemit
@jpparker19#intoduceyourself
@jsullI am Jared - introduce yourself
@keepersMe to us. Hello Community.
@kevinliHello from Australia! I'm Kevin and I'm vlogging my Cryptocurrency Journey
@kharviSAP ABAP TUTORIAL FOR BEGINNERS - DAY 1
@lavablast44That strange kid is here on Steemit!
@liamtimminsTime is Precious. (Especially in the Crypto world!)
@lifelightsIntroduce myself
@linaagredoAcerca de mi
@little-princess#1: HELLO!! MY NAME IS...
@loadupBefore its too late
@loptrsigynI'm an Urban Alien on an Adventure
@luisveco88Presentacion!
@lunalena안녕하세요. 스팀잇 가입인사 드립니다.
@mabelranHello steemit~I'm Mabel
@maintainintroduceyourself
@mamoru俺より弱い奴に会いに行く!腐っても一応、武道家。二階堂マモルです!
@mhdrsvintroduce my self
@mila-escobar85MI PRESENTACION STEEMIT
@moroccantoughtsintroduce my self ☆اقدم نفسي
@mrcliffordWell hello there, MrClifford here checking in
@mrcoolnessIntroducing The Ambassador of Masks
@muneebahmadThis is a first post from a university student.
@mustaphabMy biography
@neypan¡Empezando mi nueva aventura en steemit!
@nidyatvChapter #1 Introduction
@nitrocIntroducing Myself NITROC
@octobreHayatın Naifliğine Müzikli Bir Dokunuş ve Merhaba
@odingamingIntroduction! Odin Gaming
@ogonnanwasikeSeems I got it wrong the first time... 🤷🏾‍♀️
@ohicklinWho Am I? The Introduction
@olaivartA six out of ten.
@onigiryHello , Im new here~
@orlahyeahlayIntroduction
@ourmamaterry"Our Mama Terry" Lives On By Means Of Steem/Steemit And By Means Of Every & Each Of Our Good Deed Towards Humanity (The Brother Next To You!).
@oxoziOXOZI FUNDEMENT
@pandaemoniumIntroducing Myself
@paulineweryMy introduction : I am a photographer, storyteller and student
@pavelz(^_^) Hello Steemit FRIENDS! Exciting!!~ Newww!!
@pavviselfintroducing
@pawanraiintroduceyourself
@peterkkim96Hello Steemit! - Introducing a student and traveller with an insatiable hunger to see the world!
@phanueljrHE HAD FOUND HIS HOME ... STEEMIT WAS HOME ! (MY INTRODUCTION)
@pilipMy first Steemit Post
@poeticraiseMy First Post
@polishqHowdy!
@prtxprtx in the building
@queen-adukeMy name is Aduke or you call me Queen Aduke. Am a model from Lagos Nigeria. My modelling agency is Beth Model Management Africa. I would be showcasing some of my shots from the runway. Stay tuned
@raazThat's me
@ratmanblog¡Un saludo a la comunidad STEEMIT! Soy nuevo en esto y vengo a ensalzar todo... también mofarse si es necesario.
@riotdogHello, World at Large!
@roberthdI am Robert Hood
@rustynailsHello, I'd like to introduce myself...
@sabarudinperkenalan diri
@samborHello World!
@sammyblueeyesHello everybody
@sarahjeanetteA serendipitous introduction to Steemit courtesy of @curiouser
@scoffinsHey guys, my name is Reece and I'm from England
@semperflorensHello!
@sezers16Hello Steemit ~~ Merhaba Steemit
@shabbirahmadHello Steemit! Im new here so Let me introduce myself
@shakthiWhy didn't I know about Steemit till now!!
@shibamoHi Steemers! Newb here, looking forward to connecting with others through Steem :)
@shibityA wild Shibity appears! Greetings from a new face.
@sistemHELLO FELLAS, ITS A NEWBIE IN DA HOUSE!!!
@skayblissMy Introductory post
@solidkeySolidkey Properties LCC Joins the Steem Community!
@sophiamucOne exciting month of blockchain entrepreneurship journey
@steemtrain12Intro
@stefavilasIntroduction
@steventylerdnaHandmade and Wire Wrapped Coyote Skull
@suzn.poudelA guy from lap of Himalayas
@tanstephenSteemit
@tereleresoyaHere we go.
@thesteamteamTrying Out Steemit!
@tin-riNuestra introducción
@tory12Introduction of myself
@travelingphilONLY WAY IS UP - Welcome to my life w/ traveling, cryptos and fun stuff
@truetocoinPssssshhhh How Rude of Me
@tutuquitosoy stemmit ,tu lo eres?
@vaishakOla! I'm Vaishak - New Kid on the Block
@valery-nygmaBecoming X
@vicrHello everyone I am Vicr/ Hola a todos soy Vicr
@waterfulSteemit 가입인사 및 자기소개!!
@wilvdhGOOOOOOOOD Morning STEEMIT!
@winifredzerlinLOS NIÑOS APRENDEN LO QUE VIVEN. (Dorothy Law Nolte)
@yanroadsYan Roads - New Steemian butterfly
@yavinlecretinArachnocapitalist
@yenireeluqueMi primer post, aca me presento ante ustedes mi gente epica
@yogawithsydNew Yogi on Steemit: An Introduction
@zabadriaThis is me
@zool237All about Neil

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72