IntroduceYourself posts on Thursday, December 7, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Thursday, December 7, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@a-kThe first one of post
@agreenINTRODUCE my self
@aicelmanalohi there Steemit Newbabies here!
@ajrivas93HOOLA GRAN FAMILIA DE STEEMIT!!! Un futuro tecnólogo de alimentos los saluda.
@alex777shefHello steemit end my first post
@alexanimationHello Steemians !
@alikairanviintroduceyourself
@alixboomtoc toc Hola, Bonjour
@alliydillydallyMy introduction to Steemit from Vegas.
@allrounderHi Greetings to all users of Steemit!!!!!! I want to introduce myself!!!!
@alphacashABOUT ME
@alvezccsEs un placer
@amvincent32Maria Vincent New Steemit Account!
@arabsteemIntroducing Arabsteem: our project to promote and support Arab steemians - عرب ستييم: مشروعنا لنشر و دعم العرب على ستييميت
@ariffashraff(Introduction) Vanilla is too plain for me.
@arifpratamaIntroducemyself (introducing)
@artikA little bit about myself
@astrea¿Quién eres, dónde vienes y a dónde vas?
@athenamaeHello dear Steemians!
@avgeaccesoriosAVGE ACCESORIOS
@avirocoHello! :)
@azaanwritesHi, I'm Azaan
@azamaqilaHi Steemit introduce my name Zamzami
@betobyte@-) Pazzo pazzo BITCOIN / Crazy crazy BITCOIN @-)
@beziHello steemit community!
@biomeTLC Introduction with Questions
@birrexIntroduce Myself in steemit
@bishopblessI am Bishopbless
@briskeybabyMy Steemit Introduction - Proudest of Nerd and Geek!
@brokenpoetGreetings to you my fellow Steemians!
@calebleejlHi Steemers!
@cameron99İnformation about myself.
@carbazelHello Steemit Introducing myself
@carlinrojasAmante de la lectura y la fotografia...
@cervisiacervisia
@cha0sAll in and a good German Beer !!!
@chelseajoJust A Small Town Girl...livin in Steemit World
@cleversquirrelHello from Riga!
@consciousink#IntroduceMyself
@creativelywendyCooking With Love, Keto Style!
@cryptocurrency18Hey Steemit, Introducing Myself!
@damonhudacHello, Steemers! Fire, photography, artistic expression and models for a new economy.
@dani74Hello Steemit, Perkenalan pertama saya : Teman saya @alhasan mengenalkan steemit kepada saya ~ My first introduction: My friend @alhasan introduces steemit to me
@dankkrishHello Steemit
@davao-samalIntroduction
@dedicatedguyMy name is Gabriel and I don’t stutter when writing :D
@dinobotI'm here to blog. Yippee! Steemit's cool.
@donkulljayA new Steem
@doverunIntroducing myself
@drakkerrIntroduction from a Queer Nobody
@drvetwolfVeterinarian looking to help pet owners, navigate vast and complicated space of veterinary medicne
@dudeonthewebSome random dude on the web. My Introduction.
@duhairhi steemit. I am duhair. That's how my life changed.
@dulepowerworksHello Steemit world!
@easy-artHi everyone! I'm Dmitryi a begginer musician and Adobe Photoshop Creative Designer I am so happy to create my first double musican and art designer blog here in Steemit.
@ebenthelawyerA new Steemian
@elena393Desde la pequeña Venecia para ustedes : +Video(Cover).
@eliffLet Me to Introduce My Self. (Indo-Eng)
@ellardjaysolisEllard jay (A.K.A) Ejay #newbie
@emilylHello Steemit!
@enoldermanHello Steemit community!!!!!
@eonimaContent de vous rejoindre, premier pas d'un jeune voyageur dans STEEMIT
@epicdominicIs This What My First Steemit Post Should Be About?
@esteemagnumMemperkenalkan diri
@eva.milliHi steemians, M new here to share bitcoin quality stuff. m i in right place ?
@eykman97Introducing myself
@fagarridoIntroducción
@fedrarosiHello dear Steemians!
@fiercewarriorYes, I AM - Being comfortable with Self as a social worker
@filfanFilfan Ionut from Romania
@flywang越过高高的城墙
@fotografsalzburgUpside Down seh ich meine Welt als sportliche Fotografin
@gabrielatravelsThis is my story, what's yours? :)
@galore4798Introduce Myself
@garygarciaLet me introduce myself. NEW ON STEEMIT!!!!!!!
@generalfranco82What's the craic?
@glennamayjumaoasCommitted Educator with a passion for Nature
@granvilleLove steemit but knows not where to begin? This post is for you. oh Us.
@haneullikr-newbie is here! sky is the limit
@herayantiPERKENALAN DIRI
@houseofcrownsDr. Lawiy! Who are you?
@hrshIntroducing myself - Hello steemit friends,
@ichiruHey Hey :D Newbie Here :) Nice to meet you
@iphonelomoThat’s me!
@jabrikIntroduction
@jacobsvocalIntroduce yourself: Jacob with free vocal lessons and exercises
@jejenzie27Newbie
@jellenmarkWas I out of my mind?!? Probably. - Creating a 3D Animation with little know-how
@jennibogarinartIntroducing a part of me
@jiojjmhello steemit - introduce myself
@johancontildeCordial greeting
@jshwagOh hai Mark!
@juanma20Permitánme presentarme en Steemit
@karadereLet me introduce myself
@katarinamHello
@kimsarang[SARANG's 첫 인사] 안녕하세요, KIMSARANG입니다.
@kingvincentIntroducing my pitiable self ^_^
@kosmokratorNew to Steemit! Hello to the Community!!
@krisroomIntroduction to the thing called "my life"
@krysbnkrysThe Lifestyle Investor ......Krys
@ksmindFirst page
@lauralvaradoNUEVA AVENTURA
@learnplayreadCall to Children's Librarians!
@letwethondaraintroducesmyself
@lookupattheskyxxChapter I: Introduction
@loveconquersallIntroduction/Mission Statement - Excited for what the future may hold!
@maidisangkotPerkenalan diri introduce myself
@mamamotoIf you never try, you’ll never know !
@mariayegresEl Rostro
@markaustinIntroduction - one of my music videos and a little of my story
@maticpecovnikIntroduction post! A science guy who cryptos, eats a lot and hikes.
@miguelmunive¡Hola Steemit!
@mikhailkiambaCohesion between mother nature and urban lighting , a true work of art.
@mikikikiIntroduction to my not so crazy and very ordinary life.
@mimi002MY INTRODUCTORY POST
@missfernandesHello Steemians! Let me introduce myself.
@mitdriabGreetings fellow Steemians ...a little introduction about myself
@monotharchWell, hello there...
@mrcrownSteemit or leave it!
@munirpriawanHello Steemit from Medan,Indonesian
@mykarshi steemit community
@mysevenworldsHow I Became From a Nomad Traveler To Having My Own Brand
@nahupukuAlgo así como mi biografía
@nature-photoointroduce my name is rahmayanti and I was a new user in steemit
@nearbirdGreetings to all users of Steemit! I want to introduce myself!
@newswormStar Wars actor Daisy Ridley: social media is bad for mental health
@nice-guyMy Intro
@nirav06Introduction To MySelf
@nomadcinematicsHello, from an Alaskan film crew!
@nyaktiTentang Saya
@olorianikeadeMY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT
@ooohyeahHello steemit friends, I'm Jonathan Cook
@panspermiaHello steemit community
@parandoxIndroduction
@perfectcivicseocIntroduction Post
@philliprhoyIt's me Phillip: Newbie
@pipesmokingbunnyNew Arist. New To Steem. Let's go!!!
@pondchestnutHello, Steemitians!
@praise-kekHello Steemit Community!
@prizmm[FR]Présentation Utilisateur suite au HACK de mon ancien compte #StopCopyPost
@queenbee14My intro to my steemit world :))) The good ole times when I was a student
@racemlaadharTsup steemit? Yo! Chilling haa?!!
@ralph101The choices we make, not the chances we take, determine our destiny : Introduction to the Steemit family
@riversidespectreMy First Steemit Post
@robocopvIntroduccion
@ronismIntroducing Myself: Artist / Designer / Writer
@roussendaulLlegue a Steemit. Wow. Presentación.
@ryanbradleyRyan Bradley Joining Steemit! :)
@sabrina.jayharpBegleite mich auf meinem Weg zur Fantasy-Buchautorin/Join me on my way to a fantasy-book author
@sadmaHello!
@sahaabrehan12345brief introduction
@salahudeenIntroduction of myself.
@samhamouthe internet bill saga : my steemit beginning
@samtronindiaIts meee.. SamtronIndia
@sanalisWho am I?
@santosh6336Hello Friends Im Santosh new on Steemit
@schipperHi! I'm new!
@schwidoIntroducing Myself
@shellychelle03Hello dear Steemians! I'm from Philippines and a newbie here in Steemit Community.
@silentpartnerio[]]] GREETING [[ Slient Partner is here to play
@simonsmithMy name is Simon Smith, and here’s why I joined Steemit
@smallcapinvestorSmallcap-Investor – der Börsenbrief für unterbewertete und aussichtsreiche Nebenwerte!
@smrititripatheeMy first post of steemit
@steemtimesHello Friends - I am New to steemit- It is my first Day here :)
@streetcooking¡Hola! Muchos saludos a la comunidad de Steemit.
@sumisum스팀잇 가입 기념 첫 게시물!!
@summerswildlingHeya! This is me..
@sunny9091Hello Steemit Community: Introducing ourself! :)
@suntigerlife as a new channel
@sunvibetribeMy Introduce Myself Post
@taboneLife of a Bankrupt - Stories of a self made struggle.
@tafarideanWelcome to my Blog
@teejayrichardHDAC- SECURE PLATFROM THE WORLD NEEDS
@teqnikgAllow me to introduce myself...
@thankful.andrewWHAT IS MY PURPOSE?
@theashwutheashwu is here! 😱😱😱😱 Newbiest of newbs to STEEMIT but I love the community!
@thekennyheardWith vision and faith, i plan to make a change!
@thetitanINTRODUCTION
@thetruedmMy Introduction As TheTrueDM
@thirdcloudHi steemit, it's yours truly ... Stephanie
@trustthesourceAre you interested in misinformation? My name is Margot and I will tell you everything about it.
@truthckrFull Steem Ahead!!
@tudorsintroductory post
@tzu-poloFeralEdge Intro
@uyhjikih4i'm new here Rami from sweden
@valentinas23Primer post : ¡Este es el principio,más no el final!
@varignonSteem Changing This World Once Again.
@vimrekHello Steemit!
@votebuster@votebuster - the next bidbot on steemit
@weedpinkMi introducción/ Introduce myself
@wekaHello, My name is Tiger!
@worldinmyheart안녕하세요 만나서 반갑습니다!kr-join
@yanlipavskyHello there i am Yan , i am hard of hearing musician and a dj , photographer and a computer junkie :)
@yebuyan叶不言的自我介绍
@zane11SEASONS GREETINGS STEEMIT!
@zarfotCall me - Parvez Super Tramp
@zumaZuma Geldi

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58