IntroduceYourself posts on Friday, December 8, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Friday, December 8, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@abdysintroducemyself
@aguycalledpeteGetting a V02 max and Lactic threshold test before training t altitude in Iten Kenya
@alarconr22.artehola a todos! / hello everyone!
@amazonhomesteadMay those who come as visitors, leave as friends!
@amyinautumnIntroducing Me: amyinautumn // Nude Model by Day, Kindergarten Teacher by Night
@andresgironPresentacion a la Comunidad Steemit
@anfoodBLOG 1 ; THIS IS MY FIRST POST !! :D
@anmaliIntroduceyourself My first day on Steemit :D
@applereddishHi! I'm Apple and a #newbie
@arcontePresentación a la comunidad
@arkrayHey, I'm Daniel Abreu/ Hola, soy Daniel Abreu
@atheneavMi Biografía en Steemit
@atinycrabHello Internet!
@audymacrointroduce myself - help me join in steemit
@auliarosaPerkenalkan Saya Rossa (Introduce My Self )
@avila.photoDid this happen to you? Steemit is about to make me blog for the first time in my life!
@baffoussamIch mache mal einen Anfang! - MyLife 1
@begumbaybaliIntroduce Myself
@berserkerWelcome to the worlds inside my mind
@blommemicA new experience
@bluntstepIntroducing myself (cat tax incl)
@bosphorusHi Steemit! Let's meet! / Selam Steemit!
@bradmitchellCryptocurrency Taught Me How Important a Whitepaper is in my Projects
@brotherwood11This is me , BrotherWooD
@buddhalicious[Introduction] Hello Steemit!
@camilliusMaking Steemit Better
@christinejoyNice to be a member of steemit...
@cjgohMy first day here
@claudiushollerHello Steemit, is it me you're looking for?
@coinmavenWho is coinmaven
@cookingman喜欢做菜的粗人来报到!
@craft-a-holicintroduction
@creatrixityHello world. Literally.
@crusamYet another crypto dude...
@cry-to-currencySTEEM IT
@cryptochicken1Hi, I am Crypto Chicken
@cybernerve📷 Ocean and me [introducemyself]
@dalchemyMY INTRODUCTION ON STEEMIT
@dali13Mi primer post de muchos.. @dali13 "INTRODUCCIÓN"
@danllelysMi Primer Dia en Steemit.....
@dbeck22Hey all my Steemit Friends!! I got approved for google adsense! Finally! Now I really need your help!!
@deadhddHello STEEM community
@delifer25Mi primer Blog de Steemit
@dimsonjj8dintroducing myself ..
@dq7513introduceyourself
@drheghogASK DR.HEGHOG: This Hedgehog Will Research Anything!
@drtartsThe Real DRT ARTS please stand up.
@eaglelady78Hello guys.. I am Sue from Malaysia!!
@earthpixHey I am Earthpix!
@eastwestherbsIntroduction to East West Herbs Blog
@emehuruIntroducing myself all the way from Nigeria: so happy to be on steemit
@engineers-lifeHi steemit and steemians.
@escluisIntroducing myself // Esc Luis // Louis // Lui // Lewis
@evacprocedureIntroduction: You Win Some, You Dim Sum
@eyephoenixA New Place For Expression.
@faisagam4Hai steemit introduce my name faisal faisagam4 introduceyourself
@fauzi11Hey Steemit, Introducing Myself! (English-Bahasa)
@flashfictionPresentación. Permíteme contarte una historia...
@footballskillzintroducing myself
@game-guru066My New Gaming News and Updates Channel!
@garotanziHey All...My name is Garo. Thought id say hey!
@gersonarellanoEpidemiological alert in San Cristóbal Venezuela, help us out of this crisis!!!
@gesunde-seeleintroduce yourself - Hier eine Beschreibung über mich
@ginabotHi, I am GINA! I'm here to help!
@greganthonyHello Steemit Community from Philippines :)
@gsegoviaHi steemit, welcome to my life!
@gserbestHello Steemians! I am Gurcan!
@hacksteakHey, I'm Hack.
@havillandAbout me
@hilesfilesHi Steemit, I'm Michael
@hokpulorMy World! -Greatness
@holothewiseA new Steemian and crypto-enthusiast
@hulasakulBen Kimim
@idhayuliaintroduce
@imryasWelcome to my page.and thank you very much to visit my page.
@inverdh2016Una Venezolana optimista con Mi primera publicacion...
@james-hugoNice to see you all
@jennieblondeINTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT
@jennipheerMy Introductory Post: Who is Jennifer?
@jimboliciousHello.
@jimsreviewroomHello Steemit! I'm Jimmy From Jim's Review Room
@jonsnowwUn Poco de Mi para Steemit!!!
@jsusabbyJUST DIVE IN
@julebenitezTe dejo saber un poco sobre mi. // I let you know a little about me
@junaknoniNewbie...
@kacheeHi Steemians; it's my first post here.
@kimjongkushWhat up yall?
@kishHey steemers it a good morning in Nairobi kenya
@klautHello Steemit!
@kokuryoYAY am Steemian!
@krishtinaHI STEEMERS! Introduction ? NAME KRISHTINA ...DO YOU LIKE PHOTOGRAPHY SHOOT ME!
@ladidaThe Rise of a Gen-Z Blog
@larrabebIntroduce yourself
@laylwinttaungpanintroducemyself to steemit community
@leejhoopsthe making of Despondence
@lesleybanhIntroducing Azeleastar to the Steemit Community!!! :D
@lidia-leeLETS ME INTRODUCE MYSELF
@lion-infernoHello seemit.
@lunasilverUn poco sobre mi
@mariaalexaalbaHola
@markoscouseHey there Steemit! @couch-potato introduced me to this amazing place!
@marou27Hello STEEMIANS i want to introduce myself :) :)
@massimoc23Questo sono io - Massimo (ITA-DEUTSCH)
@maunitHii , introducing myself
@meuuBegining of a big story?
@mikedaily.netINTRODUCTION to Artist Mike Daily
@moniemonie
@monoindustriasNuestra Historia
@mountainjewelI Live in the Forest & Eat Armadillo
@mustafabayramMERHABA STEEMIT. ( HELLO STEEMIT )
@naphofficialInstrumental Rap/Trap Beat By Naph - Wanna Be
@nasxHow I Got Into Art and End Up in Computer Programming
@nishajimy introduction
@nkanang1STAY ON TASK
@nolifeguy2000My introduction post
@nomanasriOh where is digital currency going so high ...is it a huge sisk or great opportunity to make money...in litcoin
@nprimeIntroductory post
@octalbisBienvenidos a mi Presentacion en el show de Octa!
@ohnoeshonooThe Lost Sheep.
@okaelvinaslubisRepost in introduceyourself
@orangilaHello Steemitians~!!! Nice to meet you all and glad to be part of the community
@oricalessRoman Gladiator Leading Minnows to Glory
@papercroweIntroductions are in order, so, here goes.
@pat9Hola Steemit
@phelimintIntroduce a New Steemian! Week 2. Another Fine Canadian!
@politi-franticiThe Poltical-minded From Ireland
@princeolaWho am I? (My introduction after 3 months I joined steemit).
@rahmatafifIntroduce My Self , I Am Rahmat Afif (ENG / IND )
@rahulkhanrk9Master Will Play Last!
@redhafandriSELF INTRODUCTION
@reidlistHello Steemit!
@renzgerardSteemit- #newmember
@rg1804My Introduceyourself
@rkshahNamaste Folks!! let me introduce you to me and my journey
@rolamsmyself
@rorrorengifoLas flores - Ivan Rengifo
@rymeskeIntroduction: a Private in the Australian Army currently posted to Townsville.
@sanjeevpalHello steemit ! My name SanjeevPal and Today is My First day on Steemit....Feeling Good.
@satarIntroducing Myself to Steemit: Hi, I am @satar
@sharlynHello
@shsibeconIntroduction Post...We love crypto-currency!
@skiwzzIntroduction
@skymath01Introducing my closer than a brother (Bros. T ) to steemit today.
@speaklifeLife art: identity
@steemitcomunityIntroduce myself.....
@steemitmrbrownLiving the Dream!
@sudirman70001Introduceyourself ( saya pendatang baru mohon pencerahan)
@suhadyPerkenalan Diri Saya
@sun30817[Introduceyourself] 안녕하세요! 스팀잇 뭐가 뭔지 몰라 이제야 자기소개 해봅니다! ♥
@swatzraviLooking for some one who can introduce himself with a jaw dropping opening scene like in a Hollywood movie?
@syaifulbahriIntro
@tante.emmas.weedSome words to me
@taufiqquddinIntroduce myself
@temistocles123Un Poco Sobre Mi Vida
@thisgirlTest your knowledge of magic! Where am I?
@threelilbirdsHi Steemit World
@tiffany07Introduce yourself
@tomarjiIntroduction Post
@transwarpmediaintroduction and a personal story i got that happened today
@traveladdictedHello Steemit !!
@travelboyI am Travelboy
@tu-ngangAnak Perang Menjuri Film Dokumenter
@txizzleIntroducing Myself
@unknownmusicHola Steemit! Soy Luis y esta es mi música. (ESP-ENG)
@vangieWho am i?
@vineeth1INTRODUCING MYSELF
@visionaryasaIntroduction
@vonhandfotografyA steemit photografy-love-story begins ... Introducing Myself and my Photoblog
@whiteshadeThe Introduction of a Great SoulJa.
@wholego신입 아닌 신입 인사 (Let me introduce myself again)
@xirtamoenHello Steemit, Would You Like to Play a Game?
@yosrabensalahWelcome steemit
@zeroman1444Hola a todos! / Hello everyone!
@zohiidkIntroducing myself, Zohal Delawar

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations @introduceyoursel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @introduceyoursel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like your posts , they are very useful . i am following you and upvoted some posts and resteemed them . thank you .

Congratulations @introduceyoursel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@introduceyoursel you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @introduceyoursel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome to steemit😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @introduceyoursel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67