You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @treeplanter funds raising & voting bot got 18.78 SBD today 5-14-2018 to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Thank you!

in #report6 years ago

Nice post. I sent you 0.100SBD some hours ago but I got no upvote yet. Kindly check this, here's my link
https://steemit.com/business/@omotayosteem001/reliability-is-what-you-earn-all-the-way

Nature will be grateful for your contributions to the ecosystem.

Sort:  

Hi! We have the same problem, I would like to ask if @treeplanter contacted you? Or did something about the problem?

Yes I got the upvote later but it took @🌲 planter longer hours to do that

I'm having the same problem again sending @treeplanter 0.100SBD some hours ago but got no upvote yet though I'm going to wait a bit, this was what happened the last time anyways. @treeplanter please find solution to this issue. Thanks

I think there is too much demand for the upvote. Before, the maximum of sbd/steem you can transfer to @treeplanter is .25 then it got .5 because of this the demand became too much and the supply can't catch up. Treeplanter have to take a rest for its steem power to be in its full power again. That is why the upvoting gets delayed. That's my theory hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79