Hello steemian lover, i very happy because my account was received by esteem, but here i want to introduce and i hope you are

in #report6 years ago

image



haii sahabat steemit semua, senang sekali rasanya telah memiliki akun steemit, dan saya percaya jika steemit peluang mendapatkan penghasilan yang mudah, so, saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya terlebih dahulu,

**name : Rina Raihani, nick name Ririn,
I 23 years old, and now i as a student in a university of un the aceh, faculty a teach of science teacher .i have one sister and two brother, they was merried all, and just i not yet married, **
image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @rinaraihani!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello@Ririn welcome to steemit. Thank you for sharing awesome photos of you. May Allah bless you. You would be my friend. Here's your upvots from me. I think you are so confident and obviously cute girl. Waiting for your next post.

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rinaraihani.

Hi @rinaraihani, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1524436117-9283903

Hello ninjas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75