You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @treeplanter funds raising & voting bot got 16.63 SBD today 9-13-2018 to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Thank you!

in #report6 years ago (edited)

First of all thank you for the great and noble service.

I didn't see an update on the queue status lately so I looked at it myself because I sent my first upvote request yesterday.

Status:

  • 512 upvote requests in the queue
  • Total upvote value of 117 STEEM/SBD
  • Current @treeplanter upvote capacity: 21 STEEM/SBD per day

This means current leadtime for new upvotes will be around 5.5 days!

@raserrano/ @treeassistant, I would suggest to either increase @treeplanter's SP quickly or limited the queue (for example maximum 1 day = currently 21 SBD/STEEM) and return the funds to people requesting for an upvote. If you would implement the latter, you will still have the same output but with better customer satisfaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91