Loo #REPUTATION: HELLO WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT REPUTATION AND BEING A ROLE MODEL IN THE WORLD OF STEEMIT

in #reputation6 years ago

!. FB_IMG_15033462281900405.jpg
What do we think about the reputation we keep in the world today?
As for me with joy in my heart I want to announce to my fellow Steemit family
my role model in my football world.
And also implies to you in what ever you find yourself doing.
MEET LIONEL MESSI
FB_IMG_15144826054541114.jpg
It is said that what ever you find yourself doing, do it well.
Just like my model, he is a man of great character and deserves to be a point of concentration this moment.
As a father, A husband, A friend and as a player in the field of play......
So with this message I believe it will make us see reasons why we urge to search ourselves into becoming a responsibility to changing world for a better tomorrow
PICTURE SOURCE OF ME AND LIONEL MESSI IS FROM MY GALLERY

Sort:  

.lionel messi, he is a great guy

Thanks man I appreciate cos without you.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61