SKUNK. Reputation. Stink or Steem?

in #reputation7 years ago

IMG_1411.JPG
Ooooo.....
That smell. Proceeds itself. That's some serious reputation! What I love about Skunks is that! Be like...I be like this! You like it? Smell it from a mile way.... you don't like it? Stay away! That's the medicine skunk teaches us. Be you and just be you or be out!

How true on steemit as well. I've made a few posts about not getting distracted by the currency aspect here.... well how about not getting distracted by reputation scores either! I've watched scores plateau or go up crazy fast and ..... there could be reasons I can't see. So I speak my mind, some might get my drift ( or whiff!) and some may not. Is this a popularity contest? Or is this a place to express and grow ...together? I guess it's what you make it! Like most..er everything in life. I'm learning more of who I am everyday and putting my stink out there! Love it or leave it! Skunk on with your steemy self ! Here we G(r) O (w) Again!~
Thanks for being such a welcoming and respectful check yourself and respect your reputation...community.

Sort:  

it's quite addictive on here, i love pushing myself to get more up votes and to get a better reputation on here

Heck yeah! In a world where we can be so undervalued for our thoughts especially....this..is. Medicine. I seriously feel like I'm more tuned to the positive vibes and collective think tank here than anywhere...it's the best kind of challenging. and rewarding.

defo, i'm at 40 reputation it's like heron going up the scores ( not that i know anything about that)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63