Request permanent changes

in #request5 years ago

I think it was a feature I had in me. The reason why I think that may be related to things that don't sound like funny or strange to my peers from a young age.

Picture

But I think that the environment in which I grow is great. My family has taught me to love and transfer myself and my surroundings by actually loving me, loving me and transferring it to me from a very early age.

Especially, I think that the environment in which children are raised plays a very important role in the development of their ideas about their body images. Not only the family but also the cultural aspects in the wider context are of course very important.

Picture

I have been criticizing many times, but I didn't want permanent changes for many of them, and some of them turned into the features I liked. The contribution of my family's attitude is also very big.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @ominasteven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.
You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94