You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going back to the joy

in #resilience4 years ago

If you have a 6 in our profile in Human Design, it's particularly hard when you are young.

Oddly, I don’t recall to many details of my childhood. I’m a 6/2. I definitely understand the part about experimentation during twenties, went in alot of different directions then - and do seem to have burned myself out, got a bit cynical, and need some recharging up on the root. I suppose there was still part of that experimentation during childhood, like where I tried out a whole bunch of different sports (finally sticking with snowboarding and skateboarding), musical instruments, art, etc.,,

Though I’m curious what you mean with the “it’s particularly hard” part, and how that would’ve played out for me, given my memory recall seems restricted... 🤔

Sort:  

Usually, it's all a bumpy road for 6th lines. They learn by trial and errors and often pain. that pain is what will be the soil for the wisdom that will come in your 3rd stage of life, once off the roof...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27