You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Afternoon Vlog - Government Closes it Doors, Extending an Helping Hand and The Woman's Resistance

in #resistance6 years ago

Man I'm a D.C./nova native and after having moved around a bit, all I can say is that the area is seriously amplified with political sentiment. I know it doesn't really make the situation better but if you can, when stuff heats up politically, try and get out of the area for a few days. Trust me, there's like some kind of sociopolitical aura or an energetic field in the entire DMV that permeates everything and I promise you, the second you leave, you can literally feel the tension kinda dissipate. I know that's weird af but give it a try and stay strong my dude

Sort:  

I totally agree dude. It's the vibe/energy here and me being a creative it doesn't bode well. I'm managing though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85