You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Afternoon Vlog - Government Closes it Doors, Extending an Helping Hand and The Woman's Resistance

in #resistance6 years ago

I also want to thank all of the people that support me on this platform. Right now it’s not really about the upvotes and getting paid. It’s about forming a community and helping each other learn. I do realize that this place is not for everyone but you won’t know until you try right?

Reading this is a lot of inspiration. I know as a minnow i would get there , all i need do is strive and put out quality posts, then build a community

Sort:  

Yep I've been here for almost 2 years and I actually didn't use the platform for over 6 months when I first got on. I didn't think that I could provide any valuable content. You got to keep at it , participate and find your niche.

that really does seem to be the path--finding a writing community here that supports and encourages. Thanks for all you do...

Yea I'm grateful that I've gotten support now. It's a bit surreal...

Thank you for your kind words . I will keep at it.

Yea I'm grateful that I've gotten support now. It's a bit surreal...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87