RESOLUTION AND INDEPENDENCE

in #resolution6 years ago

As I walk along the hedges for lectures today,these concept of resolution and independence found it way in my thoughts.
What does it imply to be resolute and independent?Being resolute means being determined,unyielding and firm in all you do in your life.Independence on the other hand means a state of complete freedom to make decisions for yourself as well as being able to wholly depend on yourself for whatever thing you may need.
These concepts struck me deeply today and as a matter of urgency I had to write about them.Cogitating over them carefully, I realized that as human as we are ,we always have to stay resolute in all that happens around us.Resolution is a good motivation because it is more of a will power to do anything you set your mind on.You have to always be firm and strong in your decisions,do not allow anyone to make decisions for you because the decisions you make today may affect you tomorrow.
Be circumspect in your thoughts about what you want to do.Being resolute also has a higher dependency on independence.
This is because if you have the power to freely make your own decisions you will end up being resolutefirm in thought. Today these concepts have made me to make a very important decision in my life and I hope it works for you too as you read this piece.

Stay blessed ,dont get it twisted on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59