One Year On & Another Milestone Reached

in #resolutions5 years ago (edited)

I joined Steemit in January 2018 and in Feb I posted reaching my first milestone of 15 followers. Now, one year on, I have achieved my second milestone of 50 followers but I'm not completely happy about it...

I abandoned my Steemit blog after becoming demotivated very quickly from near nil activity but then I look at another Steemit Member (@coachmelleow) who around the same time as me had no more than 20 followers and he is now 510 followers strong!! - Although, I can see he has also been inactive for the last 6months but looking at his blog, he was doing really really well!

I wish I stuck to it and well, with it being the first day of the new year I thought I would give Steemit another try :)

I'm keen to know if any of you have any Steem/Crypto related new years resolutions + if you do... please share :)

In my previous Milestone post, I did set out some targets for myself and I will continue to aim for them and try to accomplish them by the end of the year.

  • 1st Milestone = 15 Followers (Achieved)
  • 2nd Milestone = 50 Followers (Achieved)
  • 3rd Milestone = 100 Followers
  • 4th Milestone = 500 Followers
  • 5th Milestone = 1K Followers

Wishing all Steem members a Happy New Year, I hope 2019 brings all of you lots of success, happiness & good health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73