NY Resolutions

in #resolutions5 years ago

Resolutions:

Waste no more time on the trumpcult…perhaps a voodoo doll and pins would at least make me feel like I was doing something for our country in his ruin

My relationship with David is the best partnership I have had…no violence, mutual respect and understanding, intellectual stimulation, shared lust for life...yes he is David Paul and I am not, there is that element of his character that is ‘how I’ve lived for all my life, and I’m not changing now’ but on the grand scale of things, I think that solid core keeps him strong in the face of all the attacks he’s endured in his life and keeps his body in defiance of the Vegas odds makers, so it is a net positive…An enlightened person would never defend himself this way. Our relationship is a happy place, keep it going…

Enjoy the Everglades…go twice this spring…and once in the fall after the birds return

Music, rediscover my passion for music and find a way to share music with people that works for me and for David….VERY DIFFICULT!

Exercise, love it, continue it…

Look at the photo I shared yesterday of Theo and the darling Maverick every day because it makes me happy…in a way I might not be if I was involved in his life…being estranged from Theo is a mixed bag and I am enjoying the benefits of it…I have no choice and knowing Maverick is up there in Arkansas grinning makes everything okay for me...apprehensive for the future for all of us, but he is in a loving place and that is the best world possible...

Sort:  

Congratulations @fritzie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67