WOOOOO Resource Credits!

It looks like we're mostly functional again, once our VP recovers. How are y'all doing?

blood magic.jpg
is this how this got fixed? ;)

Sort:  

I'm pleased to see everyone emerging. I hope we haven't lost too many people.

I really like the idea of RC and if it took blood magic well....
Lol

After a day of very much being pissed off with people defending HF20, we're in a spot now where I think we're okay for the moment. How are you?

~ Mako

I think the worst is behind us at least; now hopefully people can interact enough as usual so that the cost of transactions settles.

I hope they settle to a reasonable amount. I'm worried we're going to end up back where we started.

~ Mako

Hopefully people return as the dust settles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58