Respect to ancesistor

in #respect6 years ago

童氏宗祠_供品.jpg

This is our responsibility to respect our ancestors. we need to know that ancestors are our Parents' or Gaurdgence's grand father and grandmother and their grandfather and grandmother. We are also a small part of our big generation. so we should remember them in our any kinds of big puja and ceremonies.Not only in big puja and ceremonies.It is good habits to show respect them in our daily life. We have to put first separately with dedicating the soul of our ancesistor.there is believing in supernatural or natural or real.I have not answer for this but I believe in god and I trust also but if someone came and question me.I couldn't answer and proved it. I feel many times, there is a god. We pray and wish for good and better our lives, our health and so on.

6766312-3x2-940x627.jpg

Image source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71