Back to work

in #rest1006 years ago

July 31, 2017 was my last physical working day, and my maternity leave started!!!

I work as a Default Processor, working with the Foreclosure process.

August 9, 2017 I gave birth to my beautiful daughter Aurora! My company gives 16 weeks off paid leave with your little one and I loved every minute!

The day I was supposed to return, I was unable to due to my baby not taking a bottle for her babysitter (I nurse)

So I put in for the additional 10 weeks unpaid that my company offers, and I am off more time with her.

This was all possible thanks to my amazing husband @Rest100 and Steemit!

February 7 is my return to work date, and I don’t want to go! I have loved spending every waking minute with her... but I also love money, and love to work (I know weird!)

Fingers crossed I don’t have a Melt down on my first day back.

Sort:  

Its going to be hard but you a PRO. By the time you know it you'll get back imto the routine .. My fingers crossed sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67