You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Price Is Low Keep Your Content Output High And still Earn like a BOSS

in #rest1006 years ago

I am extremely new to the community but I have already read so many times on different posts how in the end it is all about putting in your time and commiting yourself to the community and in turn the community will return the favor! Not much of an investment strategy if you raise anchor and flee at the first sign of an unknown ship so to speak. I feel that with as many people actively invested in the steemit community as there are, I have no fear of dropping anchor and sticking around to fight off the pirates (Okay, all done with the cheezy metaphors but I think it was kind of fun dont you?). Anyways now that i've rambled on enough about boats I'll end this comment with a..Hello! Nice to meet you my names Chris and thanks for rallying people to stay and fight the pirates!! (sorry I know I promised I was done but I saw an opening and took it ;) )

Sort:  

well I encourage you to stay faithful and keep your content interesting and you will succeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70