You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to success is not that far DONT QUIT!

in #rest1005 years ago

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.

Your commitment and decision to stay true to Steemit is the best I must say and ofcourse inspiration unto some and motivation for some others.

Reading about selling a song on here is an eye opener and I’d love to try to sell me songs on steemit , I’m a singer and I record my songs on my phone, my blog is full of my works and I hope to sell some professional recordings on Steemit, I hope you’d help out if you can

Sort:  

I appreciate the comment I’ll be watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85