Have quality in your work and not just on Steemit

in #rest1006 years ago

If you can improve the quality of your work in matters that others have proven to do so. Who else will find quality in your work these morals cannot only be applied just to earn tokens. Make them a habit to apply them in life.

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

Screen Shot 2017-12-14 at 10.03.18 AM.png

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

Great post. Quality is king.... Keep on staying true

I truely believe there's more talent in the world than we can witness!

Indeed my Friend!

Wow!!
I learnt a lot in just one video, thanks @rest100.
I am definitely following you right now.

What Im all about.. Upvoted

Always with the gems...

The legend Rest100 is back! great video buddy!

He hasnt left @steemitqa

You make the best videos!

Got to make u a blogger/vlogger too

Good message brother. If I only focus on high quality work on Steemit, then I will feel discouraged because I don't always get the recognition and rewards I think I deserve. However, if I was to do everything in my life with high quality, then I think I could be rewarded in any one of those areas at some point instead of putting my eggs in one basket.

It's important to assess yourself and see what you can do better today than yesterday. Sure, you may not get rewarded immediately for that one thing, but if you do that for lets say 3 things a day, you have a much better chance at scoring on any of them in the near future.

Even if someone is on here initially just to earn tokens and influence by contributing lower quality work, at least they made the decision to come here. This site is powerful enough for these people to change quickly and realize their true potential here. IT'S NOT FACEBOOK where you mindlessly scroll through nothingness. Here, you scroll through meaning, you are associated with a meaningful crowd, a productive crowd. You will not last unless you use your energy efficiently on here resulting in quality work. You right though you right. Quality work is appreciated.

I think quality is not something that needs to be done under some specific circumstancies.
It has to a taught and feeling in you that everything you do matters fore someone.
It has to be a principle that guides our life.
How quality is something done by us reflects the quality of us.
Let's be extremly valueable!!!

Great post! I strongly agree! I am a strong believer in quality over quantity. I like your style. I'm following and upvoting you my Friend! Two thumbs up! Steemit to the moon! :)

It doesn't seem like quality is appreciated nowadays, people are looking for quick fixes especially when it comes to earning money, shame. I appreciate your video, good points to take away.

very nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97