Thanks To Steemit The impossible Is Becoming Possible

in #rest1006 years ago (edited)


I've been recently rewarded by our steemt community for creating "Steeming" Video/ Audio. As a special present to my self of course i reenvested in my craft. I present my new Hardware The "Akai MPC Touch" Demonstration and I kick a little flow at the end!

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Do You Love The Song "Steeming" By: @rest100

Own your copy today by simply sending 1 SBD or 1 Steem to @rest100 and remember to include a valid email in the memo and a mp3 version will be sent to you in 24- 48 hours.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is the magic of steemit.

I def agree

You are really talanted, thanks for the inspiration, if you like to particiate in interviews I'm making with dtubers, you'r welcome. ☺

Always down for a interview

(PRESALE) SOUNDEON - Blockchain music platform that changes everything

LINK --- http://bit.ly/soundeon

Sorry for the obsessive advertising. It is necessary to earn.

Do you use discord app ?

ya Rest100 #7220

Greetings friend and congratulations. It's really nice to read your publications, it's still growing that we'll be there to support you. Greetings and take care.

Akai is very good, i have the Akai LPK 25 (mini) midi-keyboard

Great audio equipment - congrats bro!

Hi great one, your dream.will come true here. Best of luck.

hi @ rest100 congratulation for the reward.

Congrats rest, Im pretty new to the DTUBE community and just a creator here and would appreciate if you could take the time to check my content out and if you like up vote , i'll do the same to you:) Thanks!

I helped develop The MPC Touch. I was on the development team, and got linked with all the legends. Thos expansions you displayed even feature sounds I designed. It's dope af, but I still use The Rennaisance, same software, I'm just used to the Renn, different workflow on the hardware. The Live and X have standalone mode, but I didn't need that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85