Signed Management Today!

in #rest1006 years ago

Doors are opening

As an independent artist I can't begin to tell you the amount of restless nights and long hours needed to chase your dream. What I can tell you is that doing it alone becomes stressful agitating and you want to quit. So to be able to hire someone to take on that role as a Manager is for me a blessing. Now I can focus more on my craft and less on public relations and booking! Excited for the team none the less @youngfuego @finesse203 @orlena. TSE 4 Life

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

Always bro ... we on this road 4 life !

Congrats on Signing a New Manager!

Shout Out to "Team Stackz Everything"!

I wish you success and lasting success continued to progress to achieve what you wish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75