Steem Too Low To Deny.... Will you miss out?

in #rest1006 years ago

It was only months ago that the price of steem mimicked the value of the USD. Now my eyes have witnessed the potential of what I would deem the future in its prime! Will you buy now? I can assure you this is as low as it will get..... and will only grow. Steemit to the moon!

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

Screen Shot 2017-12-14 at 10.03.18 AM.png

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

Okay...wtf...
When I first saw this post, I thought it might be a bit overrated, given the text, but I gave the vid a shot. I must say that, after the extensive intro, I saw an awesome vid. You covered the topic well, though briefly.

So I clicked to open it in YouTube to give it a thumbs up there. It has 35 views, and my upvote was the first. WTF.

You are right bro. Investing in cryptocurrency other than FIAT is the best way to go, the bank and the government wont accept this but I wasnt expecting them to. Just followed you.

It's a pity I'm so friggen poor otherwise I would've invested a great deal of money in Steem.
I see huge growth for this bad boy. Just let these damn holidays pass & then you'll see...

Upvoted

"damn holidays" you really cracked me up, that was a funny comment! =) Im also fairly limited in the personal monetary department, but if I could I would invest in coins with a "higher purpose" like "steem" and "ethos"...

Hahaha yea these holidays are not good for me right now.
Steem is definitely a good investment my friend.

Yeah, this Christmas and New Years where very taxing...
I am feeling positive vibes of hope around herein the Steemit community! Happy that I checked this out. I was so tired of "normal" socialmedia, just feels like a scam, they steal your personal info,ideas, sociogram etc, and then they want you to work for free and create content only to be bullied by trolls... Long live Steemit and let's hope blockchain and crypto projects like this can make the world a better place and make us all a bit more financially empowered! =)

I think the Steem technology with be serious hardcore, but i dont think the platform will become mainstream in the coming years. Its going to happen like Myspace and then Facebook and the social media explotion...

New technologies based on Steem will take the market. Like Appics, but the Steem coin will rise as those new Social Media Tokens will be worth becouse they'll be based on Steem.

So... my especulation is: maybe Steem will keep growing two or three more years... of course: if no mayor developments comes to the platform from the designers.

Is there a way to take what you earn( your balance in steem wallet), then buy steem or whatever? I am hella new and still dont fully understand. YO, on a personal note, I RESPECT your grind. Dropping music and knowledge.

You can exchange your SBD for Steem or Steem Power through blocktrades.us very easilly -- if that's what you're asking.

ok, thank you.

The best part about Steem in my opinion is that when you tell people about it they can choose to invest money OR choose to invest their time to earn it :).

I agree with you that this is the lowest it will be for quite some time so it’s an easy time to get in and enjoy!

Or they can invest BOTH money and their time, which I plan to do, hopefully :)

That's the best way to go.

@fechaugger Great minds think alike...;)

please have a look at newComer's articles as well. guide us as well.

lovely video,i like this video
thanks for good post sharing

Hard to make any predictions with crypto, I think as of now the price is closely tied to the hype around the currency rather than the facts about the project itself. Maybe with a bit of right marketing and word of mouth steem will eventually get the recognition and value it deserves. Let's hope so.

really your word, I've tried it, rise from the bottom level is very difficult to get appreciation.thank you for sharing, unt for me very interesting person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74