Value in you

in #rest1006 years ago

Everything has value. What are you good at? Are you selling your service?

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

my friends, I love your inspiration and the questions you ask maybe I should think about it twice. Have a nice day. and healthy always

Worddd...

"What are you good at? Are you selling your service?"

Trading!

I give my service away for FREE...

Don't need to sell.

Peeps recognize from past results and experiences...

Just being Frank.

Wow, there's something about this message that struck so many cords with me! And its crazy because I was a young kid so i've heard probably millions of "know your value" message but something about this message at this point of my life really hit me in so many places. Great inspiration, thanks @rest100

That's a good one right there... This sure would always be on my mind at all times..... Not everything is money....big ups..... Stay motivated... @rest100

Another great post!

I have invited you for the Minnow Booster whitelist which gives lots of benefits for quality authors, among which a higher upvote. You can read more about the MB white list on @minnowbooster or reead this post.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-epic-update-community-whitelist-now-online

If you have any questions you can come to the white list channel in the Minnow Booster discord.

You got a 46.57% upvote from @botcoin courtesy of @infoslink!

Creo que de eso se trata. De crear contenido de calidad para que Steemit siga creciendo

with the passage of time we all re hoping that steemit reaches great height

Interesting topic, I congratulate you, thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98