Sort:  

Thank you for participating ......

  • Good Luck !

https://steemit.com/promote/@a1mtarabichi/blockchain-the-financial-revolution-unfolds-must-read

Please help by promoting / re-steeming my latest blog post:

https://steemit.com/promote/@a1mtarabichi/blockchain-the-financial-revolution-unfolds-must-read

Long story short; I am being harassed by cyber bully named @matt-a (his steemit tag) why? for trying to stand up for this platform. Someone made a post about cyber-bullies; how its not fair that someone with enough VP can shut down anybody's post; in which I pointed out (among many others) as an inherent flaw in the curation system. It's a big problem.. Don't believe me?


Check my blog feed; every post for the past 12 days has been removed, all original quality content that has nothing to do with this chilidsh; petty idiot of a troll who is literally spending money to lodge cowardly threats

He''s even gone as far as harrass me by contacting my personal cell; he's obsessed. It's creepy & weird at this point. It was never personal for me, just about the platform; yet for him this is his world as he's never felt a vagina or left his mother's basement. I'm shattering his world simply by exposing him for the coward & toxic piece of shit he is.

ALL this solely for exposing him; you know what they say about the truth, she can be a bitch sometimes. Truth hurts definitely. All I did was point out someone taking advantage of inherent flaws in curation System look at his blog he has no original content not one single post and over 3 1/2 years all at the same time he’s managed to lower my steamrep from 62 to 42 spending money flagging Some of the greatest content up some of the greatest content i have written including my latest post Which is unfair to it myself as well as anybody that could benefit from this post which is virtually anybody who reads it however he keeps flagging them there for the images not shown in the post not revealed therefore unavailable even though I am not doing anything today other than telling the truth about how he was a cyber bully reference to him in a true story/anecdote about how he uses loopholes intended to help people with curation rewards and monetary incentives

TLDR: This guy is getting flagged for being extremely toxic, threatening to kill me, threatening to kill/rape my wife, threatening to kill/rape my mother, threatening to "hack," me all the while flat out lying about nearly every aspect of reality. This is clearly a mentally unhinged junkie, but I don't feel like letting it slide. I'd rather banish his account with my stake.

Bye, Ahmad. You're done here. Welcome to rep 17.

You move slowly to door 1 .... there is a funky smell but your still hopeful that you picked correctly. You slowly open the door and find .......

Better Luck Next Time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81