Sort:  

Congrats .... no dirty sock :P .... You have no active post but once you create one ... if you post the link here I will send a resteembot to it.

Maby next time you will get your pair :P

Thank you! I meant to make some new posts but life, you know, it gets in the way sometimes. Thank you for reminding me to get caught up. And yes, I'll keep trying for that sock!

Your Welcome .... I know all about life getting in the way. For example this game is well past the 7 day payout in which I normally announce the " winners ".

Thanks for your participation and I look forward to reading your next post when you decide to create one :)

Excellent, the resteem bot @resteemr was sent. It sometimes takes a day or two to resteem but it will leave a message once it does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92