Free Resteem+Upvote Service - For Followers Only

in #resteem6 years ago

As usual, I am providing free resteem service for all my followers. Simply leave me a comment with a link for the post you want me to resteem

Limit 1 post per person to prevent spam and I will only resteem 3 posts per hour to avoid flooding.

Kindly resteem this post to share my service to your followers

If you wish me to resteem a second post, send @larryphang 0.5sbd with the URL and I will resteem it along with 100% upvote worth $0.70 or more

0.5sbd for 100% Upvote + Resteem
0.4sbd for 80% Upvote + Resteem
0.3sbd for 60% Upvote + Resteem
0.2sbd for 40% Upvote + Resteem
0.1sbd for 20% Upvote + Resteem

image.jpeg

Sort:  

0.5sbd for 100% Upvote + Resteem
0.4sbd for 80% Upvote + Resteem
0.3sbd for 60% Upvote + Resteem
0.2sbd for 40% Upvote + Resteem
0.1sbd for 20% Upvote + Resteem
I do not understand about this can you explain in detail. thanks.

My followers will get a free Resteem every week.

First post is free to resteem. So send me your best post of the week.

This is the amount of sbd to send me if you wish me to Resteem SECOND post

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

sorry in advance because, I have not had a baby, and you mean what my friends do not understand, thank you.

Resteemed upvoted

Resteemed upvoted

https://steemit.com/life/@abasinkanga/power-resteem-to-4000-followers-resteems-get-more-steemians-to-see-your-posts-31

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 4000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Resteemed upvoted
Thanks

Resteemed upvoted

im new here. pls resteem my post. thank you in advance :)

https://steemit.com/food/@bigmike420/foodtrip-sa-tag-init

Resteemed upvoted
Tasty coconut drink.

https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@wabisabi/my-sleepy-cats-3

Thank you so much for this great service! :)
If it works out for me, I will definitely use your service more often!

Resteemed upvoted

Hi Larry,
I am new to steem and still learning how all this works. Thanks for helping out the minnows.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@saltycat/teinv-why-i-bought-bitcoin-a-personal-journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64