You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE RESTEEM + 0.03$ upvote! Commеnt for a chancе to win a $0.25 upvotе. Fastеst 3 gеt a $0.20 upvotе! {BOT: OFF} Nov 17 - today's quotе

in #resteem6 years ago

I have sent 0.2 steem for another month.. U do a great service, thank u for that. Help me some more, so that I can put my next 30 sp as delegation to you. 😊😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks man, much appreciated! =]

Just to clarify: the subscription is for 30 resteems not for one month.
That means that you are not obliged to publish a post every day if you don't want to. The resteems do not expire. =]

Also, I now lowered the delegation amount to 20 SP.   =]

Ok... So my next 20 sp is yours... Just help me achieve it. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is an infinity upvote =]

Haha! Thañk u man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67