FREE RESTEEM to everyone (no nsfw) + 0.03$ upvote - please follow & upvote! {BOT: ON} <quote of the day> Aug 25

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Low reputation courtesy of @resteem.bot

Leave 1 link to resteem and upvote + follow if you appreciate my service!

If you also resteem this post I'll thank you with a ~$0.03 upvote! (& follow)

Please, if you resteemed me, write it in the comment with your link.


I don't leave comments on your resteemed post to promote my service to your readers.

New post every day on the #resteem channel - see here


Temporary pricing plan to promote myself -- take advantage of it!!

  • Wanna leave your blog clean and still get the ~$0.03 UPVOTE?
    Follow me and just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the link in memo and you'll be automatically resteemed and upvoted!

  • Wanna subscribe for 30 automatic RESTEEMS + ~$0.03 UPVOTES?
    Follow me and just send 0.2 SBD / STEEM and write pizza in the memo!


  • Crowded post? Wanna push your COMMENT ON TOP?
    Follow me and just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the URL of your comment ( that you can find in https://steemit.com/YOUR_USER_NAME/comments ) for a ~0.03$ upvote on your comment!


meditation gruop gif.gif



    QUOTE OF THE DAY:

Imagination is like a muscle. I found out that the more I wrote, the bigger it got. Philip Jose Farmer



Sort:  

Resteem done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
( the upvote for who also resteemed may take longer )

@mango-juice
Investigating. Thanks

PS. I think that something went wrong in a recent update. Now reverted to a previous version. To apologize for the delay I upvoted your comment. Thanks =)

PPS. It was actually just a leftover "#" symbol in my post's URL messing up the comments sorting by age. Humans... XD

does not matter dude! u did it and i m happy !

can i do this for my another posts later?
help me get more followers and likes

@mango-juice The bot picks up only one post per user a day.
You can send just 0.005 SBD and get the resteem + ~0.03 upvote.
Still a good deal! =)

sounds cool bt i can it do with .001 or .002 steem?

https://steemit.com/mydailycolor/@eii/mydailycolor-25-08-2018

also resteemed this post for an upvote!

@marcocasario upvoted, followed and resteemed this post buddy! now show your magic! https://steemit.com/travel/@mango-juice/taj-mahal-some-facts-you-may-not-know

@smartbot tip 1

Your post has been resteemed. Thanks for using my resteem service
Get more rewards in my discord server

Sorry @abasinkanga, "1
" is not a correct amount.

Resteem done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
( the upvote for who also resteemed may take longer )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71