Battle Steem ( Win Prizes )- Clone Of Battle Ship ! [ All Rafts Have Been Sunk ]

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Most of us have played or at least heard of the game Battle Ship.
Well let me introduce you to Battle Steem.

Steem Ship - Chapter 2

Hit, one of the enemies shots landed to the side of my small Steem ship and my ship quickly sinks. I have no idea how I managed to survive the ordeal. Luckily for me this area has many small islands and I was able to drift to one using a piece of the shattered debris from my Steem ship to help keep me stay afloat.

On that island I found a few of my comrades from my Navy fleet I have been trying to reach. They inform me their Ship was also sunk and that they already started making a few rafts in order to get off this island and hopefully back to our comrades who need our help. They agree to help me build mine once they are done theirs.

These are small one man rafts as someone on the island had the idea that we all go separately. I wasn't sure if that was the best Idea but I was out ranked and a bit shaken up from this whole ordeal.

Finally our rafts are complete. They won't hold up against any type of damage but they float and our options are limited. We wish each other luck and we all set sail from different points on the island in the hopes that at least a couple of us makes it to our fleet without being seen.

Read Chapter 1 Here

Will I Reach My Fleet Or Will You Blow Me Into oblivion ?

Source

Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • You can fire one free shot a day at my ship
  • You can earn an extra shot for a resteem

Prizes

  • A starter account with @dustsweeper
  • 0.05 SBD Upvote sent to your entry comment
  • 10 - 30 upvotes sent to your most recent post
  • A paid for resteem on your latest post

Example On How To Play

@dustsweepers fires a shot via picking the letter A and number 1 and entering them via the comment section. My ship is not located on A-1 so @rentmoney will then type Miss under your entry. If you pick the right grid number I will then type hit under your comment and award you the prize located under that grid number.

Hint

Pay attention to the other entries to make sure you don't pick a grid number that was already chosen as there is no do overs in war ! I run lots of fun small promotions and giveaways check out my other post to enter some of the others.

What is @dustsweeper ?

A post or comment is considered to be dust if it has a value of less than $0.02. because anything less than $0.02 will not be paid out. So even if your comment is worth $0.019, at payout you will receive nothing. Zero, zilch, zip, nada, nothing!!

@dustsweeper will sweep upvote your comments on the 5th/6th day and upvote it above the $0.02 threshold so you get to collect all the rewards that were intended for you. This initiative was started by @davemccoy and @danielsaori

Sort:  

All rafts have been sunk. Keep an eye out for par 3.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Richard loads up two shots .. Boom ... Bang ..

J 1 Hit ... Upvotes poor out of the little raft and are quickly collected by Richard.

Only one raft remains .......

Which shot was the hit?

3 rafts were sunk only 1 remains.

Yes but Richard fired 2 shots here (J1 & I10) to hit the 3rd raft. Which one was the hit?

Oh sorry .. the hit was J 1

Hi You just received a free upvote and resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

Boom ... Hit ..... You destroyed my raft ....

Congratulations,

After blowing my raft to little bitty bits you found a starter @dustsweeper account among the rubble. Your prize will be sent ASAP.

Three Rafts Left -- Good Luck Everyone !

Wow that is amazing :D

I got real lucky

Thx <3

Your Welcome .... You should have received a message in your wallet confirming your @dustsweeper account.

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Resteemed.

My shots are C4 and A7

Thanks for resteeming ...

Miss with both shots.

My shot will sound like the name of a private jet.

G6

Miss ......

OK. I'll try tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65