Resteemit Top 5, Featuring Our Top 5 Submissions in this Round

in #resteemit6 years ago

Resteemit.com Top 5

Where we take all our post submissions, put them in a turbine jet engine and display the best ones here for your reading pleasure!
Read down the list and show some love for your favorite authors

Resteemit Featured List-
Please take a moment to Vote Resteemable for Witness
Join Us On Discord

Join Our Curation Trail
avatar.jpg

Introduction to DTube & Outtakes!!

@furn01 like.png 243 eye.png 44

Hello DTube This was very much out of my comfort zone and I apologize if the video is rubbish as I edited i ...
avatar.jpg

Cajun Spice (and pork steaks) - A BraaiBoy TV Recipe

@braaiboy like.png 111 eye.png 9

↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑ Click to view video ↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑ First Up: If you're viewing this from a Facebook or Twitter link, ...
avatar.jpg

No Time To Post - On The Beach

@gillianpearce like.png 26 eye.png 25

Today didn't go to plan but you can't really complain when you end up on the beach. Now on the way home to ...
avatar.jpg

Prayer-Communion with God

@mhm-philippines like.png 31 eye.png 2

2Co 13:14 The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the communion of the Holy Ghost, be wi ...
avatar.jpg

Battleaxe In My Right Hand

@enginewitty like.png 109 eye.png 5

You Know I Had To Take another swing with the @battleaxe! Good ol' Yolandi writes some good shit and after th ...

Total resteemed posts in this round : 48

Sort:  

Congratulations @resteemable! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @resteemable! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear: resteemit,... Hi :) My name is Lindsey Shaffer I am new to using this program I do not see where an Inbox should be,... But I am trying to learn the right way to use this program is someone would possibly be willing to help me out, and show me the ropes,... How do I get Steemit points?.... How do I get people to vote for me,. for I do not know how,... Thank-you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73