The story of @resteemmuse a human resteemer and future bot?

in #resteemmuse6 years ago (edited)

It's not easy thinking about how to do a great job on Steemit. It's not easy finding a way to trend on any website. You may or may not know. I like to do analysis of things that trend. I own a website domain in http://www.trendingteam.com. The @Resteemmuse was created in an attempt to maximize my own reach and resteem others. I've done some work to get the page in front of the public. I've developed a number of websites to promote my music. You can find Daddy Kid Powers of Ten on iTunes here : https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/powers-of-ten/1324105981. I wanted to write this article because my research is brining me to a better understanding of upvote bots and remusers. Remember that your content is what's going to set you apart. And, also remember that consistency is what a following enjoys. Your content should be thought about in a way that reaches a specific audience. If the plug or product I intend to sell is music. It's likely that I'm looking for interested music industry Steemian's to follow my main @Sutter account. I don't often use my main to resteem once creating the @resteemmuse. My reason is because I'm a music producer with a lot of original content. I'm approaching my 400th follower! I'm excited! The @resteemmuse just received its first resteem for SBD! How did it happen? I'd like to tell the story so people get a great idea of the followers engagements resulting in the @resteemmuse's first resteem! The account that requested the service is @ihashblox. Let's consider the reason for a resteemer in my case rather than offering my personal account for resteems. Today I woke up and checked my @resteemmuse! I found that 0.005 SBD was transfered into the account with link post https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@ihashblox/cps-kidnap-for-hire-a76e7123e81b1. That's exactly what you hope to see when creating a @resteemmuse style account! I've talked about the account before. I went over and beyond to resteem a number of posts, upvote a number of posts, and offer my feed to @ihashblox because I'm happy to have made the first resteem on @resteemmuse. While, this won't be the case in every case. Nor, is it to be expected. I won't personally repeat this for others that accept the offer. To date the bot only has 118 followers. I personally feel that the price I've set for it can be reduced and may reduce it to prevent the feeling that I'm over charging. I've attempted to make up for it by sharing on my personal feed. I've come to notice a few things that can assist every Steemian to better understand how to increase the value of their own accounts. In my case is what can be offered.

Lets start by talking a little about the @resteemmuse and placements! The @resteemmuse is 9 days old! The first post offered my original intention for the creation : https://steemit.com/resteemer/@resteemmuse/resteem-muse-introdcution I wanted to see what it was like to be a resteemer and look into the potential of bot creation offering upvotes. Can a human resteemer be configured with a bot upvoter? It's highly likely that the answer is yes! However, the two may conflict for one reason or the other. I'm still slightly in the dark about the complete awareness as to how bots are created on Steemit. In twenty four hours the bot would find 100 to follow!

Good things : One good thing is that each resteem to the account from my account has offered additional reach! The bot has been placed in a number of websites that I manage today.

The @Resteemmuse on Steemit has been placed in sidebar widgets on websites listed below and the functionality offers @resteemmuse feed. I've configured into a number of the websites a plugin in @steempress-io. The benefit to the plug in for a Wordpress blogger is the potential to receive crypto rewards with every post! I feel like I'm giving away one of my secrets that can cost me when every Wordpresser gets on board! However, I feel that it's more likely Wordpressers will join Steemit once learning that transferring their articles to @Steemit is possible with the plugin. Check my posts and you'll notice that the #Steempress account is active. Not only is it active! But, it has upvoted on a few of my posts! I'll call this effect the Steemian Tag Reward Effect. The transfer of article comes with the tag of the plugin itself. I can't tell you if the upvote for the account is human or automated. But, I can tell you that it's one way to increase your potential to earn rewards on Steemit. The cost of my websites is what I have to consider. They are my children basically. Unmarried and fatherless. These are all I have to nurture. The websites below can be visited. There may be an offer appearing on some saying that 10 SBD can earn you a placement like the @Resteemmuse! Whereas, the ping in emails sent via subscriptions with buddypress and sumo may attract larger followings to my content. Therefore, I create articles that offer interesting content for transfer onto Steemit. I really love this plugin and say it LOVE. Why love? Because my previous article entries onto Wordpress never had this feature and required manual back up. There came a time that I could not afford to sustain the server. All was lost. And, since been getting reconstructed. The sites on the server once held over 50,000 user registrations. My article creations resulted in exceedingly high view counts. The method? 25 articles max in one day released early in the morning. Add links to my live stream. Sell my music to visitors entering the chat. That's how these sites ended up happening. Now, they host a widget for the resteem muse where engagement can result from entering feed viewable to the following. I do resteem frequently. I want to act as a human resteemer with potential for delegating vote power to another bot or make an upvote bot. These sites below have assisted me in my rise to fame and contain the @resteemmuse.

http://www.beourfam.com
http://www.christiansutter.com ()
http://www.ctsutter.com (
)
http://www.daddykid.net ()
http://www.findradiodjs.com
http://www.njnycmusic.com
http://www.pageantforpeace.com
http://www.popsongshare.com
http://www.realtimeguitar.com
http://www.skatermovement.com
http://www.songwriterszone.com
http://www.sultrypantyhose.com (
)
http://www.trendingteam.com
http://www.wanttosmash.com
http://www.webcamcards.com

The offer for placement in a widget is functional and can be done. However, I'm considering removing offers where 10 SBD in exchange for placement is the offer. I'm also considering dropping the price to 0.001 SBD per 100 followers. Whereas, from the research I've taken when using resteemers I'm confident saying 0.001 SBD per 100 followers is fair value when requesting resteem service. When I think about resteemers it's majority effort of reach! There may be whales within the following that engage in the content! There may be like minded that want to follow a music producer like myself. There may be a community of interest to read through my test experiments that finds the read valuable. And, that's why I write commentary like this on Steemit.

Story time : THE FIRST RESTEEM
I was on @Steepshot for the first time. I logged in and wanted to try it instantly! Within my first few posts I found those that liked my content! There were consistent likes from @ihashblox. I recall the name and even think about it in my sleep. It's funny to me because it makes so much sense. When you start your blockchain experiences the ideas of how to make coins arrive. What does it mean to hash blocks? The processing of blocks are synonyms with crypto currency mining. The name represents one whom may mine for crypto. Crypto mining requires a lot of efforts, and while it can work for Wordpressers with various plugins, the crypto mining button I placed on websites may be removed. Those buttons are very cool. But, from tracking the reward on crypto-mining made possible with plugin + Coinhive. The results were best when opening Coinhive and offering only my own computer to hash blocks. The processing of my computer offered to processing that's requesting supply by high demand. That's how you hash a block. Processing with your computer. If I left my computer processing on Coinhive everything my computer would slow. Naturally because the processing is lended to a third party. As much as I like the idea of mining. Operations using excessive rigs are far more likely to stay with the activity. I'm likely going to drop the miner plugin. Now, you know that the name @ihashblox's can bring rosey cheeks when thinking about it's selection. The account frequently upvoted my posts and I returned the favor. I will commonly resteem from @resteemmuse when it's an account I like. For example @Steemmonsters has won 98.8% of my attention lately. I resteem for Steem Monsters would be a good bumper sticker right now. The flow of content and engagement resulting in successful exchange for service is food for thought. Maybe, there will be more resteemers like @ihashblox.

Content and Resteemers : Any content may request a resteem. And, as a @resteemmuse I would resteem any content. Lets debate some things. If, my @Sutter account was given SBD to resteem I would have to do it right! I would say most always yes. BUT, BE VERY CAREFUL! NOT ALL ACCOUNTS ARE ACTIVE! YOU CAN LOSE SBD IF YOU DON'T PAY ATTENTION. TRACK YOUR EXPENSES AND YOUR RESULTS IS MY BEST ADVICE. What about content may make one resteemer that's human not want the content associated with their own?

In the case of @ihashblox my thoughts addressed the potential that they are personally effected by something and wish to have the world set their eyes upon the post. Thus creating reach that may prevent a family from being victim of a CPS Kidnap For Hire : https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@ihashblox/cps-kidnap-for-hire-a76e7123e81b1
I've done this... I'm a victim! I was hacked! And, you may already know the story. I know what it's like to wish to get your message out and that's why I want to price my bot fairly.

In the case of resteemers. They aren't upvoters. ROI is questionable. If the goal is ROI. Think about your post as the investment. Your entering unique content onto Steemit. The time it takes is of your consideration!

WHERE HAVE I BEEN MOST SUCCESSFUL IN EARNING REWARDS!
This is where the Steempress plugin upvote is part of the example. I want to express that the Steemian Tag Reward Effect won't happen for every post! But, consider @steempress-io as the perfect example.
This tutorial on installing the plugin's I'm using on Wordpress include Steempress and SteemitFeed.


Take a look at this transfer post from Steempress to my Steemit
https://steemit.com/sutter/@sutter/dtubeistrendingfindsteemitplugintutorialforwordpress-2sumu2k2ay
You can see that there are some variations considering markdown styling guide and implementation offsite resulting embed code displaying. You can sometimes edit a post and remove some of the additional code. The @DTube link doesn't render in the markdown styling guide. When on Wordpress the embed code for any DTube video will display correctly provided all your sites CMS (Control maintenance system) is up to date. The key to my success in rewards is often a result of creating engagement worthy content. The key to the amount of SBD won in the early stages by majority results in upvotes from @DLive @DTube and @Steempress-io the Steemian Tag Reward Effect!
There are times you create content and the headline is near perfect. The people have to engage! That may partial to some of the rewards earned when receiving upvotes from the @Steempress-io account. Read worth could equal upvote worthy! Remember these upvotes may be human or automated. Who hits the button? Well, you may never have any idea! But, when you get the upvote!
@Steempress-io upvoted these posts.

TITLE : Daddy Kid Says Rice Gum Diss Track Won't Happen And The Rumor Of Fight With Kanye West In Jake Pauls Octagon Isn't True
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sutter/daddykidsaysricegumdisstrackwonthappenandtherumoroffightwithkanyewestinjakepaulsoctagonisnttrue-z128klb6r7
TITLE : Kanye West Ye Album Earns Beef With CTSUTTER Over Racism And Slut Shaming
https://steemit.com/sutter/@sutter/kanyewestyealbumearnsbeefwithctsutteroverracismandslutshaming-q59hjczpd4

Tell me if you think that it's worth a few minutes to engage in those juicy headlines? Therefore, had these posts existed solely on Steemit. The @steempress-io upvote never would have happened! What a blessing this upvote is to me truly! I may never have to worry about the inability to afford server space as long as I keep winning these types of rewards! Since I was hacked by terrorists the victimization includes over five years of struggling on the homestead. I'm not giving up. I enjoy the newfound reclusively. And, I'm happy to share my secrets. I know what it's like to pray your message makes a difference. I hope my first resteemed post does very well!

Upvote value there everyone? It's enough to make it worth experiencing the "It's my lucky day!" And; "I'm so glad I have a Steempress!"

Let's look further into more content that's rewarded me where the Steemian Tag Reward Effect has resulted in reward!
First... The @DTube curation rewards. D.Tube is popular and it's got some bugs to work out. For intensive purposes I'm very happy to be a D.Tube user, and will ride out the bugs.
I challenged my self to #DTube10VidChallenge to start. This may have raised some ears that determine what content to promote and or upvote. Again, I have zero knowledge of how @DTube selects upvotes! 10 videos, 10 days! Done! http://www.trendingteam.com/tag/dtube10vidchallenge/ Challenge created to inspire others to get started? Done! Rewards to have come from the Steemian Tag Reward Effect?
THIS POST WOULD GET AN UPVOTE FROM @DTUBE!
TITLE : How many Steem Monsters exist? How can I trade my cards with other Steemians on Steemit? How do I log into SteemMonsters.com to buy my first pack of cards?
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@sutter/69e401mw

@SteemMonsters is hot and will stay hot! @DLive is full of gamers! And, the results of the post are great playing time plus good content! That created luck of the DTube upvote draw! It landed on my account! This may have been done for reasons of impression reach. The title content selected happened naturally. I typed into the search; "How many Steem Monster cards exist?" I studied the game, wrote a few stories for the @OrignalWorks (STEEMIAN TAG REWARD ACCOUNT - I've entered Original Works contest offers and it's a free lotto ticket. My original authorship including the tag felt valuable. If selected as a Steem Monster author and should I win an original works contest, I feel that dual use in any form of promotion will only result in more people finding the Steem Monsters game. I wanted to include this because these are options for some to enter contests and earn rewards should an entry win.)

Usually, my content doesn't take a long time to figure out. If you stuck it out this long! You may have learned something that can result in reward. Take a look at the content! It's hard work! It's great content! It's winning SEO! It's making the grade to win an upvote from @DTube. I'm not a whale yet! But, this is a great indicator that there may be a future to support a future family once becoming a Boss Master Steemian.

My earliest of rewards came when live streaming. Twitter suspension created an end in their terms and agreements with myself. For a while, I wondered where I would live stream. I thought to give up live streaming. I started going hard researching the Binance Exchange every morning. I entered in early January of 2018. At current, my best investment into any token appears to be STEEM. Why? That's because these rewards can continue with great content! The following I build may create an account that earns rewards in every post and resteem! I'm not going to be alone in these rewards. Others can hit these jackpots!

A few @DLive links where @DLive has rewarded my streams. These kept me going in the early running.
My first live! (Remember to use hashtags when prompted like # introduce yourself.)
https://dlive.io/video/sutter/f0026aa7-53af-11e8-8263-0242ac110002
Additional lives upvoted by @DLive which allowed me to test upvote and resteem possibility.
https://dlive.io/video/sutter/1975f83e-5ca6-11e8-b4e1-0242ac110002
https://dlive.io/video/sutter/9a6e866b-57c0-11e8-8263-0242ac110002

The @DLive upvote doesn't happen in every stream! But, it's what gave me hope to continue this far!

THE UPVOTER? The @DLive below was upvoted with upvoters, it may have been resteemed with resteemers, and I may have released a few articles that day with my links. I like to play music. This is going to be one of my primary forms of live streaming in the future. Music & Gaming. If I'm playing music and you want to trade a Steem Monster you can interrupt me in the chat and ask. Check out the video below.
https://dlive.io/video/sutter/20de2ca2-622b-11e8-95fb-0242ac110002

AH! I HAVE A PLACE TO SHARE MY MUSIC AGAIN! SWEET!

WHY AN UPVOTE BOT IDEA?
Because I use them...

WHY A RESTEEMER?
Because I use them...

I may reduce the price later today to 0.002 SBD for resteem @resteemmuse! I may increase that at 201 followers to 0.003 SBD for resteem. I wanted to explain my story for others that are considering joining Steemit, DTube, DLive, SteemMonsters, etc.

If you're not on DLive! And, would like to watch me play my guitar! Than you can sign up for @DLive with this referral
https://dlive.io/signup?referrer=sutter
If you use the referral I may be rewarded!

"Don't give up a dream no matter what anyone says."

You may have read the article where I say I'm not going to roast RiceGum. I feel that there is a better way to get RiceGum to make more music. As his fan, it may be better to take a new approach. I've been writing some lyrics. Rice Make America Great Again has become Rice Make USA Great Again. Why? Because, I want to reference the slogan, rather than dominate it in the event of viral reactions resulting from the content. In addition, when researching Spotify. I found that they are getting serious about removing artist content that may be considered hate speech. Where diss track and hate speech may draw a fine line appearing to be the same thing. It's likely better to stop thinking I should try diss tracks for reaction clout. I also don't want to interrupt anyone that's honestly attempting to live their dream. I suspect... One day... RiceGum will be a doctor. You never know... Anything can happen! Don't give up! Instead! Make an effort every day.

Lastly, I have one more bot hack I want to try before talking more about upvote potential. I see something nice... I think it may be worth a live stream. I may be able to prepare others to prevent the risks considered with the bots. Expose any potentially hidden risks. And, offer my public opinion on votebot creation vs human resteemer delegation.

HAVE A GREAT DAY!

IF YOU FOLLOWED THIS FAR AND YOU FEEL LIKE THE WIND IS OUT OF YOUR SAILS.
READ THIS SUMMONER POEM BELOW! MAY YOUR WINGS BE FULL. MAY YOU FLY WITH THE POWER OF STEEM! BEST WISHES TO ALL STEEMIANS! HAVE A GREAT DAY!
https://steemit.com/steemmonsterpoem/@sutter/angel-of-light

Has the resteemer curated any rewards?
Curation rewards
https://steemit.com/@resteemmuse/curation-rewards
Author Rewards : Notice that the comments to receive upvotes with value did curate SBD.
https://steemit.com/@resteemmuse/author-rewards

Yours truly,

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com

Sort:  

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is out of the conceptual phase and growing each day. We would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

We are almost ready to Launch the first Decentralized Recipe and Food Blog Website that will utilize the Steem BlockChain and its community to reward contributions by its members.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criterias for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

This post has received a 1.53% upvote from thanks to: @sutter.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99