Personal Message?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #resteemteam7 years ago

Is there a way to send someone on steemit a message? I always wondered that. If there is can someone let me know and if there is not, then if I use someone's steemit name will they be notified that I mentioned them in a post? Does any one know where to go if we have ideas for Steemit? I would like to talk to someone and see what is in the near future for steemit and maybe suggest things I think would benefit Steemit and the community. I really want to do what ever I can to help Steemit going forward.
IMG_5633.JPG
I just felt like throwing in this picture of a building in my city. I love all them buildings on the water. Well hopefully someone will help me out with these questions.

Thanks all of you!!!
Let's help everyone grow, #RESTEEMTEAM If you think someone you know on here may be able to help me resteem this post so that more people can have the chance to help answer some of my questions. and thanks again Steemians!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kanedizzle08! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good inquiries

I was just thinking about this myself and then stumbled upon your message here on steemit. It seems there is not a way (yet) to send personal messages on steemit. I don't know if it's really possible because everything on the blockchain is publicly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69