You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is why we are one of the best steemit groups on facebook !

in #resteemtopost6 years ago (edited)

I joined your facebook group today.
Congratulations on having the group handed over to you. That is quit a remarkable thing to get this many in a group given to your management.

Looks like I have been following your steemit account for a while now.
I guess I am going to be getting more involved here.
I like your promotion of STEEMit. Everylittle bit helps us crush Fascistbook in the long run.

Sort:  

Thanks and welcome to the group, but please send only the link of your post like others doing, and take a look at the prices we have.

Please send the link again because there is no preview there, and in case the preview doesn't apear please attach the main picture of the post with the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21