The first test of the job!

in #result6 years ago

205ca08c3311b969157873df1f7898b9-59f5ab875e3a4.jpg

Ismail Hossain was the first 'Job Examination' in his life. And the first test, the administration cadare the countrymen! Ismail studied from Jagannath University's chemistry department.

Passed HSC from SSC and Government Science College from Jatrabari Ideal School The result is also good. He got GPA-5 in both of them. The dream would be a doctor. That's how we prepared ourselves. But the first year did not get the opportunity to get admission. The following year, when Jagannath University got the opportunity of admission in chemistry, many of the friends were reading good topics. Ishmael's mind was sad about this. But in my mind, I did something that would surprise others.

Ismail said, 'I did not like to read chemistry. I used to be compelled. However, the results of the first few semesters were good. But later he could not hold good results. Already reached the post-graduate end stage. Big sister was reading for the BCS. He advised Ishmael to prepare for the BCS. Although he did not have the 'serious' at the beginning, he found a formidable determination. It was said, "Some older brothers of the university told me to study well after participating in the BCS exam for the first time. I thought, because of the test, I'll give it once. And do not give up. One kind of insistence has worked in me. I went to the last semester of graduation and studied for the BCS. Continuing to be admitted to coaching. 36th BCS preliminary test after the first semester of the Master. The university started to create itself in the span of the study. After the results were out, I was selected for written examination. At the time the Master's last semester test again. Preparation for two exams is difficult but it is not possible. Without the end of the last semester examinations, the BCS written examination began.

Apart from studying as well as doing regular tuition, English and science could have done well. Apart from this, the mathematics also got quite good possession of the science department. Ismail loved to write. Writing something is his old habit of writing. She used this skill in written exams. The test was good. Much of the surety was to be elected in writing. This step is finished. Time l oral test He gave the test. Not very good or bad, the test is mid-way. Although he was in the first preference administration, he was hoping to get education cadre at least.

Ismail talking about the day of the results. 'On the day the final result was given, I kept the phone ringtone off. In the evening, I received a phone call from a number of phone numbers. In the meantime a friend said, "You have been the first in the Administration Cadre." I do not believe. After seeing the result itself. So that my eyes were not trusting. I cried crying. My parents, my brothers and sisters have come to the water after seeing my results.

Ismail's father, AFM Kabir Ahmed, did business in Dhaka. Mother Faizunnesa Housewife. The younger brother passed his HSC and started working with his father. Big sister lawyer. Another sister became a teacher of secondary school in the 35th BCS non-cadre.

Do not give any other jobs. Ismail. He said, 'We got the administration cadre in the first BCS. I want to serve the country from here. '

Ismail's 5 suggestions

I asked Ismail Hossain to know the secret of success in the BCS. How did he prepare? Which feature did he keep ahead of the lakhs BCS exams of the country? His experience will certainly serve as a consultation for those who will be examined by the BCS in the coming days. What Ismail said:

  1. I think there is a very good plan for doing any work properly. I had already prepared a preliminary, written and oral test plan.

  2. Randomly working hard does not help. To work, it will be done in the right way. If it becomes tactical in the BCS exam, it will be helpful in good results.

  3. I left unnecessary chat with my friends to give me a study. It may be useful to others too.

  4. Reward yourself. We have divid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66