Chicken cattle for the beginning of sbd results

in #result6 years ago
Hai sahabat steemians selamat pagi berjumpa lagi dengan saya di blog steemit
Pada kesemptaan kali ini saya ingin memperlihatkan beberapa ternak saya hasil dari berkarya di platfrom steemit ini. Saya mengumpulkan beberapa sbd untuk saya belikan beberapa anak ayam yang saya pelihara hasil dari sbd dan steem yang saya kumpulkan Dan membeli beberaka ekor anak ayam.

Hi Steemians Good morning Meet again with me on the Steemit blog In this sense of time I want to show some of my livestock results from work in this stemit platfrom. I collect some SBDs for me to buy some chicks I pursue the results of SBD and Steem I collect and buy a chicken tail spell.

image
image

Saya berharap kedepanya bisa menghasilkan beberapa ekor anak ayam lagi dari hasil sbd ataupun steem dan bersukyukur sekarang anak ayam dan beberapa ekor ayam jantan saya sudah mulai besar dan mungkin beberapa hari lagi ayam jantan dan ayam betina saya sudah masuk musim kawin dan semoga bisa menghasilkan keturunan yang nantinya berkembang biak sehingga menjadi banyak.

I hope to be able to produce some of the chicken again from the results of SBD or Steem and preoccupation now chicks and some of my male chickens have started great and maybe a few days more male chicken and my female chicken already entered the season and wishing you can produce a descendant that will be breed so much to.

image
image

Ini hanya baru permulaan usaha ternak saya dengan memelihara ayam dan saya sangat berharap juga kedepanya saya bisa mengumpulkan sbd untuk membeli ternak yang besar, ini adalah pengharapan saya untuk kedepanya semoga bisa tercapai dengan membuat konten konten terbaik dalam platfrom steemit ini, Terimaksih steemit memang sangat luar biasa.

This is just the beginning of my livestock business by raising chickens and I really hope also my future can collect sbd to buy big cattle, this is my hope for kedepanya hopefully can be achieved by making the best content content in platfrom steemit, berimaksih steemit is very outside regular.

image

Terimaksih sudah mengunjungi postingan saya salam dari saya @siatteuk

Thank you for visiting my post regards from me @ siatteuk
Sort:  

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01