Impressive Results? - 487

in #results5 years ago

I'm not sure the results were as good in person as they were on camera but I do like this product. When I was shooting the video I wasn't sure if anything would show on camera. I have already made a blog post about the product. Meguiar's Ultimate Compound - 485

Wednesday May 8

#king
694.147 SP
2,080 VP

Sort:  

Still maintain the most holding in B. Safest holding.

I wish I would have swapped my gold for Bitcoin. I still might do it.

I think you still have time

Maybe. I definitely screwed up my timing on stuff though.

We all do, it’s ok as long as we learn from them

Man you are milking this out.

I've been doing car restoration lately. lol The other day I did a test panel and yesterday I did my whole car for the first time ever.

Somehow I think spring does that to people, their cars come out of winter so drab and colored in dirt it gives them that finally push to bring back the glory.

This post has received a 6.12 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (31.21%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 58.65% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 16.13% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87