You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does the High Street Work?

in #retail5 years ago

Now that I have a new High st, here in Bridge, Canterbury, I'll have to see. I am loving ours so far, though our grocery story is a very tiny market, but it has the basics. We have two public houses, one more for drinking and suppers whilst the other is also a great place for coffee in the morning and a great outdoor seating area. We have a great bus stop with lines in and out very often . I LOVE our village church, all clad in flint. And we have endless foot paths easily got to from our High.

I am looking forward to settling into village life, if even just for 6 months a year :)

Sort:  

sounds fantastic! Good to know you're somewhat settled and looking forward to the art that comes out of you in that space :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88