You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Photograpthy Trip Back In Time at A 50's Retro Market -London Uk

in #retro7 years ago

Heya Melanie. How are you going with your introduction post? (Am looking through your Steemit feed and...it isn't there yet)

Sort:  

HI ive been struggling to post the retro one , it keeps sending me back to draft. it seems navigating the site might take some practice :)

Noooooo.... :(

Btw...sometimes if you hit post (and you get an error...) and you still are on the draft...check your feed. That's what's been happening to me in...maybe my last 2 posts. I got an error (still on the draft page)...though...when I checked my feed...it was there!

(Just remember to keep a copy of that draft before you hit 'post' --- just in case.

thanks. ill work on my profile info too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66