My Retro Ladies ❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #retro5 years ago (edited)

E7735238-B997-4FD7-ACD8-0E49B7749E8F.jpeg

I’ve been complaining how much I hate the cold....summer has finally hit Melbourne. I am hot and can barely think properly!! I’m too sticky hot to take a proper photo of my third lady. But I collect old retro prints. These are two of my treasures.

Artist is a South African by the name of Vladimir Grigoryevich Tretchikoff.

He’s self taught, and I love his style and the colors he uses.

Sort:  

I love these paintings, the style, the colors! I have a kind of "similar" painting in my living-room with three afro-american women.

Do share in one of your reports. :)

They are lovely! Melbourne is really hot right now and we are getting cooler weather - weird!

The weather patterns are definitely changing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95