Sort:  

Oh hello man!

Been a very long time! So did you get back your keys?

I remember you got an issue some years back!

Hope you still remember me, I'm from Mauritius and we used to be on the African discord...

I'm trying to find my good old friends to steem it...

Hope all is well on ur side.

No I haven't been able to get any of my keys back. Still only got the posting key. Hard drive is completely busted, yeah I still have that discord server, gave it to someone to manage but nothing happened.

Hope things are well for you.

Welcome back

Thank you. Sadly I will be using this account for posting but I will be sharing this account as I don't have much time to be active.

Hi @dragonslayer109!
I hope you're well and doing great. I sent you request on discord. Would you please accept that ?🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96