I drifted away...

in #return2 years ago

Ya know how annoying it is to make a typo, especially in an internet post or meme? Well I made a typo in my user name. It's missing an"r." I'm pretty sure no one even noticed or really cares but it bothers me to no end. Here is my mistake saved on the blockchain for all eternity. The idea of blockchain technology was all new to me when I signed up here. I didn't really know what I was doing. I wanted to talk about controversial issues and kinda decided that having such things on a "permanent record" wasn't such a good idea and I stopped posting. Since then I have become more educated about cryptocurrency and the blockchain in general and even have my favorite altcoins and projects. I received an email from steemit and was like, oh yeah, steemit. So I came here and started writing this post. I may or may not keep up with it. Who knows. I have a lot of different projects that I am working on and I jump from one to another. Perhaps I will find a way to integrate this platform with my goals. Perhaps not. It has been several years since I last logged in so it's possible that no one will even see this. Only time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56