I'm back steemians #returnyourself

in #returnyourself5 years ago


 🎊 After a bounch of time, I'm back here in Steemit  🎉

     

I left for a time Steemit, not because is a bad criptonetwork, because I didn't have the enough time to make daily post in this amazing social media, I had a lot of school works and it was really hard, and I made the decision of leave Steemit, but now I'm back, and with more outstanding ideas to share with this community.

     In this time inactive in Steemit, I improve my English to levels that I never imagine I will be, but actually I don't speak totally the English language. And I started French classes at the school.

    About my photography hobby, I introduce myself to new and fantastic photography methods and techniques. I took a lot of photos in that long time I was inactive. The blog is gonna be still about photography, adventures and discovers. About the series, I'm gonna make other post talking about new projects, so be attentive.

https://pixabay.com/en/home-office-workstation-office-336373/


     I think the hashtag retunryourself is wonderful to people that left Steemit and doesn't know how return. I don't really know if this #returnyourself if mine creation or someone else created this hashtag time ago, but is really intersting to considered it. 

     Without anything about more to say, I invite the people to spread the #returnyourself, to put your like 👍 comment and share this post with your friends. So bye bye crocodile  🐊 👋 

Sort:  

Congratulations @dorrio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59